Zu Inhalten springen
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ample room above the garage and away from the rest of the house living space. This space is meant to be comfortable and peaceful to all people of all ages and backgrounds. Duck fans and fans who play againts the Ducks welcome.

Der Wohnraum

Does not have a private entrance, but because of the house layout, it almost feels like it.

Zugang für Gäste

A few things can be made available during your stay and upon request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This house runs part of the year with 2 adults and a 15 year old. Other times of the year with 4 adults (one disabled) and a 15 year old. A friendly dachshund that takes a minute to warm up, needs to say hello, and then he is gone to his own world. You can have as much or as little interaction with the members of the house as you would like.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Closet with cubbies, internet, hair dryer, iron, kitchen, washer & dryer use, back deck, and a $15 extra cost for each extra person, etc... these are things we can arrange before your stay.

Ausstattung
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

- 11 PM somewhat quiet hours

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One long flight to the room and down to the restroom
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - A friendly, at first attention demanding, mature dachshund
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The restroom is shares with my respectful 15 year old. Important to mention that the restroom remains clean even though a teen uses it.
Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Grant
September 2017
We had a great stay at Lizabeth's place. It was very nice and very clean, and her husband and son were very friendly and accommodating hosts. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you guys so much!

Nutzerprofil von Chara
September 2017
Wonderful hospitality very clean neat and tidy. Room is very spacious and decorated very nicely. The bed was a little too hard for my husband and myself but other than that, the stay was great.

Nutzerprofil von Jerrel
September 2017
Excellent, clean lodging just a couple minutes from the freeway. Host was very gracious and provided good information about travel and the local area.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
September 2017
Lizbeth and her family were truly amazing hosts. They gave me so many valuable tips regarding what I should do in the area, and wanted nothing more than to be sure I was comfortable. The room upstairs was spotless and peaceful. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to lay my head after a long day.
Nutzerprofil von Lizbeth
Antwort von Lizbeth:
Cameron was the ideal guest, respectful, friendly, clean, etc.all the attributes you hope for on a guest. We would definitely host him again and again. Thank you Cam!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
August 2017
Room was very clean and air conditioning welcome. Family was warm and dog adorable.
Nutzerprofil von Lizbeth
Antwort von Lizbeth:
We decided not to make the Rare Blue Jay Suite a no pet suite, though we accommodated Sandra as it was only for one night and it allowed us to find out how we would feel if we allow pets. It went well and we may now consider it on a one on one basis.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Casey
August 2017
Two of my friends and I stayed at this Airbnb for a night before the Solar Eclipse which we were traveling to see in Salem Oregon. We were traveling from San Francisco CA up north and this was a perfect spot to spend a night on the way. Before our stay there was a large amount of information provided about the room and Lizbeth was very accommodating and responsive to any questions. She and her family were also very flexible with check-in and check-out times as we were unsure of when we'd be arriving (due to the great distance we were traveling and our uncertainty of traffic complications) and we were also unsure of when we would need to leave the following morning. We ended up leaving around 4am. The room, though only accessible from a staircase in the entrance of the house, was private, clean and well organized as well as stocked with anything we might need such as blankets, pillows, towels, coffee, etc. The bathroom was also very clean but located at the bottom of the stairs (in the entry room of the house) and is seemingly shared by other housemates/family members who reside in neighboring rooms to that area. However, despite there being three of us, there were no complications with bathroom access though we were concerned with waking people up upon showering and leaving the next morning so early (4am). The area the house is located in is quiet, suburban and peaceful. Definitely a nice element to a relaxing stay. Lizbeth and her family were very welcoming as well as knowledgeable of the area and events going on. They were wonderful hosts and i would definitely consider staying with them again. Overall, we greatly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend them.
Nutzerprofil von Lizbeth
Antwort von Lizbeth:
Very nice to have you as guests and we would gladly host you again.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kylin
August 2017
She is very nice and passionate, the room is clean with a big TV. Indeed a perfect room for the resting!

Creswell, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lizbeth
Hi! My name is Lizbeth. I am a middle age woman who loves to learn. I am creative person and I think I am organized as a coping skill more than as a personal quality. I am a happy person that likes kindness and things to be said in an honest and respectful way. I like to be clean…
Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte