3 bedroom house on the edge of Cheltenham
Gastgeber: Annie
Annie ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A light, spacious semi-detached house, within easy reach of the town centre, 2 miles from Cheltenham Racecourse and 100m from Cotswold countryside.

Der Wohnraum

Come through the front door into the open-plan kitchen/diner, complete with large fridge-freezer, dishwasher and coffee machine.
Connected to the kitchen is the utility room, with washing machine (free for guests) and space for bikes (let us know if you're bringing bikes so we can moves ours out the way).
The living room has a 3 seater sofa, 2 armchairs and a beanbag. There's also a piano, boardgames and TV (DVD, Netflix, Amazon Prime and PlayStation3). And our favourite aspect is that the double glass doors give the room lots of light, and open onto the patio - perfect for BBQs!
Upstairs, the master bedroom has a king-sized bed of ultimate comfort!
The second bedroom can be made up with 1 single, 2 singles or the 2 together as a large double - depending on your preference and the number of guests staying. There is also a desk in this room.
The third bedroom is a study but has a double futon which can be left as a sofa or made up as a bed, to suit you.
The bathroom has WC, basin, bath and shower. Towels and toilet rolls provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be available to call, text or email should you need to contact us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You are welcome to use anything in the well resourced kitchen, just replace anything you use up (like spices, etc).

Let us know if you're bringing bicycles so we can move ours to make room for yours!

There are loungers, BBQ and a fire-pit in the shed. And feel free to pick vegetables or fruit from the garden if it's ripe!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Shoes and pets to be kept downstairs only please.
Put the dishwasher on before you leave, chuck the dirty towels in the bath and don't forget to sign the guestbook!
We hope you'll feel like it's home-from-home, so just respect it as you would your own :)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Oktober 2017
Good chippy at the end of the road saved us cooking!

Nutzerprofil von Rajat
August 2017
Had a great time! The house is very comfortable and ideally located close to a big Sainsbury's (if you're looking to cook!!). Annie was very helpful. I'd love to go back.

Nutzerprofil von Hazell
August 2017
Beautiful house in a great location in Cheltnam. The house has everything you could possibly need or want. The beds were so comfy we didn't want to leave! Good size house with a really gorgeous garden which is perfect in the sun.

Nutzerprofil von Tingting
August 2017
这是一幢独栋的房子,设备齐全,生活便利,门前免费停车,加油站、大超市步行五分钟,极力推荐自驾家庭选择这里。

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juli 2017
My family and I stayed at Annie's for one night, we were a group of 5 adults. We did not get to meet her but the check in process was very easy via the key box and she communicated well by email. The house was spotless throughout and had everything we needed. The location was very good and easily accessible by car (with parking space) and right next to a supermarket and fish and chip shop. We would happily stay again if we were in the area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Cheltenham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Annie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Annie.
Annie
Simon hilft beim Gastgeben.
Simon

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte