Zu Inhalten springen
Cosy yet spacious lounge room with 3-seater couchPersonal desk with PC and internet collection
Charming inner west apartment
Charming inner west apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy one bedroom apartment in quiet inner west suburb. Minutes walk from Hurlstone Park/Dulwich Hill local shops, train, bus and light rail.

My much loved home comes with everything you could need for a holiday or quick get away. Close to cafe's, local shops, shopping centers, Dulwich Hill nightlife, gym and 15-min train ride to the city

Please note that this is my home so personal effects will be throughout the house. All I ask is that your respect my home and love it as much as I do :)

Der Wohnraum

Happy to have more than 2 people staying at one time but please note that the bathroom is connected to the bedroom. Air mattress and 3-seater couch available, please advise if you need extra bedding and I'll do my best to accommodate.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have full access to the entire apartment as well as private parking spot

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to answer any queries you may have via phone, email or airbnb. More than happy to reccommend any places to suit your trip and advise on how to get around Sydney.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Please be respectful of neighbours
- Leave house as you found it
- Flexible with extra guests, please confirm with me first

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Faith
November 2017
It’s a lovely apartment, clean and comfortable. Location is convenient, close to train station yet very quiet and peaceful. We enjoy the nice walk to the river and park. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Elfie
November 2017
Tarryn is a great host! Good and quick communication before I arrive! The apartment was very clean and tidy! For female solo traveler, the neighbourhood is very safe. I took the train at 10pm from the airport and also took the train few times at night and it was perfectly ok. The location is good, not too far from main city attractions. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Shiu Fai
Oktober 2017
The flat is great ,closely the train station Tarryn is very helpful host,will given the good information for us,say thanks again Tarryn

Nutzerprofil von Keith
Oktober 2017
Tarryn's apartment is larger than most in the inner west and comfortably furnished. We extended our stay with no problems and enjoyed the local Hurlstone Park cafe BBD as well as walk by the Cooks River . Train station nearby for quick trip to town and off street parking was great .

Nutzerprofil von Jason
Oktober 2017
Very lovely place close to everything

Nutzerprofil von Eva
Oktober 2017
Tarryn was an outstanding host!! I had some difficulties and uncertainties organizing my trip and everything was last minute, but Tarryn was super helpful, always super quick to answer and flexible with my final dates and check in and out. I think a lot of hosts wouldn't have been so accommodating. The flat is also great! Very clean and really has everything you can imagine, especially the kitchen is equipped perfectly. Tarryn even left food in the shelves which was available to use. Living in the tropics I also loved the electric mattress! :) Tarryn was one of the best hosts I had!! Thanks!!

Nutzerprofil von Ali Akbar
September 2017
tarryn a good host. very comfortable place to stay. Bird singing in the morning can inspire the spirit of the day. comfortable, clean it's just unfortunate there is a power problem for a few hours. the rest, perfect!

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Tarryn

Young professional living in Sydney's inner west.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte