Zu Inhalten springen
Shared Lounge Room
Comfortable room in shared house in Mount Annan
Comfortable room in shared house in Mount Annan
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

You'll have a comfortable single room in a friendly share house. We're two guys (Aussie & Italian) both working professionals in mid 20's. We often share a drink or eat meals together and socialize in the evenings / on the weekends. Guests are welcome and encouraged to join us and share their experiences, though we also understand if you prefer to keep to yourself. We are very friendly and keep the place as clean as possible. We only ask the guests treat the place the same they would their own.

Der Wohnraum

Your room is directly opposite the bathroom. You will have a private room with a built-in robe and hangers for your clothing. The bed is very comfortable and there is additional bedding, lamp, heater and fan in the room. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more pleasant.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole place as if they are living here. Both lounge areas, backyard, laundry, kitchen and bathrooms. Please feel free to use any kitchen utensils that you need and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm home during the week working from home. Around 6.30pm, we usually share a drink and watch some TV and sometime eat together. Guests are welcome and encouraged to join us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that during the week, the rear lounge area is used as an office space and so the area is kept to a reasonable volume between 9-6 on weekdays.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00

No smoking inside - outside is okay.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a Grear Dane named Belle & a cat named Khaleesi. Both are indoor / outdoor. We also have a 6 foot saltwater fish tank.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - All common areas are shared. This includes bathroom, kitchen and living areas. We only ask that you please respect that others live here.
Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim & Renée
November 2017
Matt has a good place in Camden, and basically, if all you want is a cheap bed and a shower, look no further. I was in town shooting a wedding and Matt made it easy to check-in just before midnight. Make sure you say g'day to Belle the Great Dane!

Nutzerprofil von Wendi
November 2017
Comfy bed, house mate Chris was very helpful and friendly

Nutzerprofil von James
November 2017
Good host

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
August 2017
Cosy, comfy and convenient. The bedroom is right next to the bathroom, toilet and a sizeable kitchen. Matt was friendly and helpful, while also allowing me the space I need, and his housemates also respected my privacy. His 5 month old great dane was cutely shy - she’s a gorgeous pup - and the other dogs there were also quiet and well mannered. Marvellous view from the hill that this house is at the top of.

Nutzerprofil von Zdravko
Juni 2017
It was a fantastic experience. I came for a couple of nights ended up staying as a house mate. No need to add more. Thanks Matthias

Nutzerprofil von Miia
Juni 2017
Matt was such a great host! Can't thank him enough! He helped me a lot with different things and made me feel like home. His house is very nice and close to the supermarkets. The room I stayed was also very comfy and the mattress was good. I slept like a baby. All in all, I enjoyed my stay very much.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Mattias is a legendary guy. Very helpful and reliable. As his room wasn't ready, Mattias provided me with an upgrade to private apartment that was incredibly comfortable and had all I need there. I really enjoyed my stay. Great communication also Highly recommended.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2016
Nutzerprofil von Mattias
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte