Cosy cottage with garden space in countryside
Gastgeber: Elizabeth
Elizabeth ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated at the bottom of a beautiful country park (Ham Hill), my small cottage-like house is a 3 storey ,hamstone property on a small but very friendly street. A brisk and hilly walk will take you to the top of Ham Hill Country Park and you'll find a lovely pub - The Prince of Wales, where you can unwind with great food and drink. Montecute House and Barrington Court are also very close. The house is only 5 minutes from the A303 with good connections to London and Cornwall .

Der Wohnraum

Closeby is the A303 with links to Taunton, Yeovil, Street and Glastonbury. There's plenty to do around here, please don't hesitate to ask for further suggestions!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can have 2 bedrooms and their own bathroom with access to the kitchen and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am not always around but when I am there I will be available if wanted.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 92 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I expect all guests to treat my house as they would their own, with respect and care. There is no cooking in the evenings. I do sometimes have a dog here so only we'll behave dogs are allowed and no cats please .

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - It is one flight of stairs which are wooden . Young childrenwould need to be supervised
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I sometimes have a dog. which I look after. She is not allowed upstairs. I do have a travel cot and high chair .
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - You can park outside in the road but it is not always near the house.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth

I'm a young female who enjoys the simple things; beautiful outdoor spaces, homemade food, yoga and great company. Life needn't be complicated - and that is my aim as a hostess, to provide a beautiful and well-kept home to lovely people who wish to enjoy the simple but amazing things life has to offer.
No question is too big or too small, so please don't hesitate to contact me!

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Elizabeth.
Elizabeth
Helen hilft beim Gastgeben.
Helen

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte