Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright and airy house that has 4 bedrooms, Close to a beautiful 10km lake walk great for bike rides or scooter rides with the kids, or just a nice walk. All amenities close by. Breakfast included as well as a selection of beverages and snacks. BBQ nights can be arranged as well as cooked dinners. Kids are most welcome as one lives here. Suited for couples, singles, or families 1-2 children

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Pool
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Quiet hours out of school holiday time is from 9pm onwards. During holiday time from midnight

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patti
Mai 2017
Kerri-Anne's home is beautiful, clean and has a wonderful enviting lounge you could fall into and never leave. Every where you looked was lovely. We thoroughly enjoyed our chat while she was cooking her dinner (we had dined earlier) as she was very easy to talk to. We would love to stay again during the summer and enjoy the pool Maybe next time. We highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Lesley
Mai 2017
Kerri-Anne's home was comfortable and she is a very hospitable host. I would recommend staying with her.

Nutzerprofil von Shalini
Mai 2017
Kerri-Anne is a fantastic host, she was so flexible and accommodating, and she makes a fantastic brekkie! The house, room and bathroom were very clean and well-appointed. We only stayed for one night, but would absolutely recommend Kerri-Anne and her home to others.

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Mai 2017
Friendly host, great place and atmosphere. Will definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Chirag
Mai 2017
Kerri-Anne was a great, friendly and generous host. We only stayed 1 night due to our itinerary, the experience was good. Her home is set in a quiet area and convenient to major roads and Coles.

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Mai 2017
My first time Airbnb experience turned out to be super! Thank you Kerri Anne for being so welcoming and relaxing. Felt at home totally. The house is nice and neighbourhood new and pretty with gem teens and the lake. Definitely recommending to other guests and will come back again!

Nutzerprofil von Doug
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Harrington Park, AustralienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kerri-Anne

I am a ex flight attendant with a lot of travel experience, as well as extensive local knowledge. I now work as a primary school teacher and welcome kind fun honest people into my home

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte