Queen bed.  A very comfortable bed, with two windows overlooking the pool, koi pond and backyard.Your closet and drawers
Quiet Winter Park, Room B, Queen Size Bed
Quiet Winter Park, Room B, Queen Size Bed
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Queen size bed, Great house with a beautiful backyard

Der Wohnraum

Quiet backyard with a tranquil koi pond and water fall. If you work independently like we do, this is a great place to unwind.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest can assess the pool, BBQ, and the backyard in general. The bathroom will be share with another guest if the 1st room is rented at the time that the guest is in town.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We keep interaction to a minimum.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two different bedrooms available for Airbnb. The bathroom will be share by both rooms. One room has a queen size bed and the other a full size. Please make sure that you book the appropriete bed size.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

No alcohol please

Keep areas clean

Bathroom is to be share with another guest

Quiet time 10 PM

If guest need something please let us know

No washer and dryer

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bonita
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay in a quiet neighborhood. Comfy bed.

Nutzerprofil von Beau
September 2017
This place is great. Just as adverised and very comfortable. I've not slept so good in a long time!
Nutzerprofil von ElidaElida ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Elida:
How is it going? Are you in Florida?
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tess
August 2017
Elida was wonderful to deal with, and very welcoming. The house has a warm atmosphere and is located in a friendly neighborhood in lovely Winter Park.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Great place to stay, very comfortable and clean. Extended my stay, enjoyed the entire trip.

Nutzerprofil von Juan
Juni 2017
Elida & Dan were great hosts! We checked in at around 12 am and they were super understanding about how late we arrived. They were super friendly and gave us a lot of suggestions on places we should eat at around the area. Definitely will stay here again next time we come!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Juni 2017
Dan and Elida were wonderful hosts for my short stay in Winter Park. Their lovely home is in a safe, well-established neighborhood that has lots of huge trees and nice homes. They were friendly, helpful, and very warm and welcoming. Even though I mainly just used their Bedroom B for my overnight sleeping arrangements (the purpose of my visit was to spend extended time with my daughter and her husband), they had an immaculate pool and patio area out back which was relaxing and inviting--a place any visitor would love to spend time unwinding! I highly recommend Dan & Elida's place for people visiting Winter Park and the surrounding area.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Mai 2017
You will love Dan and Elida because of the obvious warmth and love they share. They were both friendly. They shared all the information I needed. The house is big, clean and comfortable and the room is perfect for relaxation. Dee Dee is also sweet. Thank you.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Winter Park, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von ElidaElida ist ein Superhost.

We are a couple of empty-nesters living at home, after all of our kids have moved out over the years. My husband and I both are studying for graduate degrees, while also working full-time with a nutritional organization. For the most part, we work from and stay at home we travel for fun when needed or want to.;). We travel to my home country of Colombia as often as we can, since our oldest son lives there but, we also love San Diego and all that the west coast has to offer.
As for our guests, we respect their privacy and can be as involved, or uninvolved, as much as the guest prefers. We DO own a dog (who is very friendly and loves kids) in case any guest happens to have dog allergies, but we ask that guests don't bring their pets while staying here. For exercise, we either walk or bike daily and are intent in keeping ourselves healthy this year.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte