Living room couch (also sleeper)Sleeper in 2nd  bedroom
Loxahatchee getaway
Gastgeber: Patricia
Patricia ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fully equipped mobile home on acreage in rural equestrian area, convenient to Wellington and WEF. All critters welcome.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- $25 Pet fee/2 pets


Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2017
Great place to stay when in need Pat loves animals and it really helped us because we have a dog she was very generous to us and I would recommend this place every day
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Antwort von Patricia:
Thanks Dan, it was a pleasure having you and your family. Best of luck in your new home!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Misty
Juli 2017
There were a decent amount of openings in the house where bugs frogs and other creatures keep coming in. Made it difficult to sleep because of the frogs coming through the window cracks and other insects. I understand there are bugs going to fly in. But the house needs to be went through and close all the small holes that things were coming through.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Juni 2017
Pat is wonderful. The location isn't ideal, but it's close enough to most things. The trailer is surprisingly spacious, modern, and comfortable. Great cable tv provided with Wi-Fi. I would definitely recommend this location for medium to long stays.

Nutzerprofil von Cherie
April 2017
Great trailer, that's secluded

Nutzerprofil von Dustin
April 2017
I had a great stay! Patricia is a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Februar 2017
The place was perfect for our needs

Loxahatchee Groves, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte