Zu Inhalten springen

PROVENCE MAGICAL ARTY VILLAGE HOUSE

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Catherine

PROVENCE MAGICAL ARTY VILLAGE HOUSE

Ganzes Haus
8 Gäste5 Schlafzimmer5 Betten3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

Arty and very nicely decorated "Maison de Charme" to rent in the heart of Provence (Arles, Nîmes, Avignon, Uzes, Camargue, etc...)
This house will surprise you by it's beauty, luminosity and incredible decoration.
Super easy to use and you will feel at home in less than 24hours.

Ideal to spend Christmas/winter time because the weather is often sunny and warm.

-20 minutes from Nïmes TGV
-15 minutes from Nîmes Airport (straight flights from London on Ryanair)
-20 minutes from Arles
-40 minutes from Avignon TGV

This spacious and luminous village mas with exposed beams, open fireplace and heated swimming pool provides an ideal all year round holiday home for 3 couples and 2/3 children.
Restored with great flair, there is a four-poster bed, lovely antique provençal furniture and fabrics stylishly mixed with contemporary artwork and modern shower rooms.

The beautiful frieze of wisteria tiles on the master en-suite walls echoes the same flowers growing over the pergola-covered terrace below and the colourfully tiled kitchen opens onto the outdoor dining area overlooking the garden, where mature trees provide welcome shade.

Bellegarde village has all commodities (2 bakeries, 2 butchers, newspaper and tobacco stand, supermarket 5 minutes walk from the house), bars, restaurants and also nearby is Nîmes with its airport, Avignon and Arles which offer much to see and do in any season.

-Huge living room/library.
-Huge kitchen/dining room (Fully equipped+ open fireplace + diner table for 12)
-TV room (flat screen/dvd player/cable TV)
-Separate WCs / Shower room

-Stone stairs to first floor
-Large luxurious double bedroom with en-suite bathroom/WC and roll top bath.
-Double bedroom (four-poster bed)
-Twin bedroom
-2 Single bedrooms (for children).
-Shower room

Services : heated swimming pool, huge garden, central heating, open fireplace, washing machine, dishwasher, freezer, microwave, TV, DVD player, cable TV, music player, parking, garden furnitures, barbecue, all linen included.

-1500€/week - winter
-1950€/week - summer

Ausstattung

Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Grundausstattung
Kamin
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.
Gesamte Unterkunft
Du hast die Unterkunft für dich allein und teilst sie nur mit deinen Reisepartnern.

Verfügbarkeit

23 Bewertungen

Gastgeber: Catherine

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
23 Bewertungen
Française, parisienne Travaille dans le journalisme et la télé Très curieuse, voyage beaucoup, très dynamique et sympathique Aime l'art, la photographie, voyager, le théâtre, l'opéra, la culture en général! J'aime voyage de manière relax et détendue, rencontrer des gens, des…
Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Bedingungen

Hausregeln

Respect the house and treat it the way you would do it with yours.

We love to rent it the way it is amazingly decorated and lively so we count on respect and love for beautiful things.