Room in Pamplona
Gastgeber: Miguel
Miguel ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Downtown is only 10 minutos by bus. There you can enjoy "the pinchos" in the old town bars or experience the course guys do running in front of the bulls during the famous festivities "Los San Fermines". Bus 11 can also take you to the public university or the Galaria Mall. Line 7 will get you to the train station or to the hospitals area. If you prefer go biking, there's a bike available.
The flat is located close to parks, public sport center and at the foot of San Cristobal mountain.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest will have his/her bathroom shared with just one more guest max. He/she will have access to the kitchen. The living room is a space for me to work or chill out late at night. Anyway, you're welcome to join me in the living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm not much around but I do enjoying chatting in English and meeting people. If you needed assistance, I will be glad to help.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–00:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Richard
Juli 2017
Miguel was a brilliant host. He was very quick to respond to my numerous questions before the trip, he picked me up from the bus station when I arrived and even had a welcome gift for me. He was very knowledgeable and always on hand to offer advice. A thoroughly nice person. His apartment was perfect for San Fermin. Close to the festivities but not too close. It was clean and modern.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pamplona, SpanienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Miguel

I work as a P.E teacher. I enjoy hiking, hanging out with friends, traveling, sci-fi movies.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte