Wardrobe and drawersBedroom
Bella Vista / The Magnificent View!
Gastgeber: Trudy
Trudy ist der Gastgeber.Trudy ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is 5 minutes walk form the Tasman Sea and also a lagoon Narrabeen Lake. It's a tropical paradise with palms all around you! The view from the balcony is magnificent. You can enjoy the view with a coffee or a glass of wine. You are always welcome to have a conversation with us.

Within walking distance are 5 restaurants from a Simple Thai meal to a Pub meal or a yummy Pizza. Busstop is a 5 minute walk away.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is very large & private and looks out over the back garden.
The bed is a queen size and there is plenty of space in the wardrobe for those who stay longer.
You will have your own private bathroom with a view of the ocean.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use our kitchen if need be.
Please relax on our balcony .
Join us in the large living room to have a chat or watch television.
Use the desk in the study space if you need to.
Laundry can be used if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I appreciate that guests would like their own space but am very happy upon request to share local knowledge and tips on how to travel on public transport or where to go for a good meal
Happy to share our knowledge of travelling in Australia as we have a caravan which we often take away for short trips.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No off street parking at this stage


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Kamin
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- No loud noises and music after 10 pm
- No usage of washing machine in the evening

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Oktober 2017
Really friendly. Really helpful. Good bath, comfy bed and good shower.

Nutzerprofil von Annette
September 2017
Trudy and Peter were such wonderful hosts. Their hospitality went above and beyond what I expected. The house was very clean and tidy. It was very comfortable staying there and felt like we were visiting friends. I would definitely stay there again if we visit the area.

Nutzerprofil von Tuupo
Mai 2017
Trudy & Peter are amazing! Their home is welcoming and central to most things in Narabeen. The accomodation was better than described....clean, tidy, nicely decorated. And they were such great hosts. I would definately stay there again. Thank you both for a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Mai 2017
Arriving at Trudy's and Peter's home was like being welcomed by old friends. We stayed one night and had an awesome time talking, laughing and eating with both of them and their son Patrick. Their house is beautiful and the room and bathroom was perfectly clean. We would love to come back and would like to welcome them to our home as well!

Nutzerprofil von Ellen
April 2017
Hands down the most AMAZING HOSTS ever! Wonderful stay, super area, can't wait to come back!!

Nutzerprofil von Julia
April 2017
We really enjoyed the stay at Trudy and Peter's home. The private room is spacious and comfortable and we had our own big bathroom. Trudy and Peter are really friendly, welcoming and helpful. They gave us some great travelling advices and made us feel at home. The bus station to the City is within walking distance and you can find several restaurants closeby. We can definitely recommend to stay there!!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
März 2017
Great people

Narrabeen, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von TrudyTrudy ist ein Superhost.
I was born in the Netherlands and came to Australia in 1981. My husband Peter is Australian and we have two adult children, one pug dog and three chickens. We love to travel in Europe and Asia and have a caravan in which we go away regularly travel up and down the east coast o…
Sprachen: Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte