Cute, Priv LR, 15 Mins W of Dwtn!
Cute, Priv LR, 15 Mins W of Dwtn!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Visiting fam? First time visitor to chitown? No problem. If you need close and easy access to the city, here's your place! Enjoy a private 1 living room/shared space with easy access to practically anything city related! Uber ride to downtown in 20 minutes or less, depending on traffic!

Der Wohnraum

Place has everything you need, and feel free to ask me anything so that I may better assist you!

**Sorry, no dates available until late May - early June, please check back soon or inquire for more details!**

Zugang für Gäste

Will provide instructions upon booking on how to enter and exit building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm a pretty chill female and won't bother you at all-- but feel free to bother me as much as you'd like! I will stay in the bedroom, but I'll easily be in and (mostly) out a lot (during the day/late evening) through the second, back door entrance. The living room has a separate front door entrance, and door to the actual living room for your own privacy feel (just as if it were a bedroom). I have a daybed with a nice memory foam mattress, along with a supplemental twin blow up mattress for the time being until I upgrade for another pull out bed.

As I'm also the building manager for the property, if you have any emergency issues, I have technicians who are a simple phone call away (if I can't assist).

I do have a small, "hypoallergenic" Yorkie/Maltese mix that's 6 and is pretty mild mannered and "skiddish-friendly" (her name is Bella). She will be kept in my bedroom (mostly or if/when necessary), especially if you're not a fan of dogs.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Perfect for couples or single travelers, who just need a space to crash out. Home is quiet and clean. Also, there are various things to do around me as well if you're interested in learning more about the area!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
April 2017
Aya's place is great, and she is the most amazing host! First the apartment: impeccably clean, well-equipped and maintained with all of the basics. Located one block from a bus stop. The neighborhood itself is quiet and residential, but there are grocery stores, shopping, restaurants within a few blocks. Her dog Bella is adorable and extremely well-behaved. I have never heard her bark. Aya far surpassed my expectations as a host. She went above and beyond to acquaint me with the area and get me settled (took me to get a bus pass right away, etc.) and repeatedly went out of her way to help me during my stay. She is quiet, easygoing and fun. I felt right at home and was sad to leave Aya's place after my 12 day stay!

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
März 2017
I definitely recommend Aya's place. Aya was very nice and welcoming to me. She was easy to communicate with up to and during my stay at her place. Her apartment was very clean and comfortable. Aya also went above and beyond to help me out- the day after I stayed at her place, I called her in a panic from the airport, and without hesitation, she went out of her way to help me. I would've been in a very tight spot without her kindness and generosity. Thank you Aya!

Nutzerprofil von Sohee
März 2017
This place is very cozy and nice. Staying here was nice experience. I recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
März 2017
Great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
März 2017
Nice place. Not far from downtown and other cool areas.

Nutzerprofil von Runyan
Februar 2017
Had a great time at Chicago! Aya is so nice and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Jänner 2017
Quiet living room area with a bed that is separate from the other living spaces. Very clean and cozy!

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von AyaAya ist ein Superhost.

Southern hospitality mixed with a little taste of everything.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte