Zu Inhalten springen
Living Room - TV with Direct TV, DVR, & DVDLiving Room - windows galore!
Modern Family-Friendly 3bd in BEVERLY HILLS, CA!
Modern Family-Friendly 3bd in BEVERLY HILLS, CA!
9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Everything you need for the perfect Beverly Hills, California vacation is right here:

Rodeo Drive - 8 minute WALK - Check!
Restaurants on Canon & Crescent? - 10 minute WALK - Check!
Shopping on Beverly Drive? 7 minute WALK - Check!
Rooftop Pool? 5 min WALK - Check!
Famed Beverly Hills at your finger tips? Check!
Hollywood sign? 10 minute drive - Check!
Santa Monica Pier & Third St Promenade? - 18 minute drive - Check!
Venice Beach? - 16 minute drive - Check!
Malibu? 35 minute drive - check!

Der Wohnraum

Our open floor plan and casual, modern vibe makes this a wonderful place to crash with your family after a day of shopping and surfing. This old duplex house has thick walls and offers nice privacy. We have 3 bedrooms and 2 large full bathrooms. We have a washer and dryer you can use after a sandy day at the beach. Our place comes fully stocked with linens. No need to bring your own! Our home is your home while you are here.

We share a garden in the back with our two neighbors (who are lovely), so you can enjoy some wine out back surrounded by trees and cacti while listening to the wind chimes rustle the branches.

The rooftop pool at Hotel Sixty is four blocks away and open to the public. It's a great place to let the kids play while you have a drink and a bite to eat with city views.

Our neighborhood is super walkable. We are centrally located in the heart of Beverly Hills. We are across the street from Beverly Vista School which is usually kept unlocked 8am-6pm so the kids can use the fields and play at the jungle gym.

The area is very safe and pet-friendly. We have a small dog who travels with us and a cat who lives here full-time. We ask that you feed and love her during your visit. She's a sweetie-pie.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to our home (upstairs in a duplex house). As this is our full time residence, we ask that you respect our personal space and avoid using closets and dressers marked "private".

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be out of town during your visit. If you need anything, we will be available via phone/email/text and will put you in contact with our neighbor in case anything arises.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Roxy the Cat lives here! You must be cool with cats to stay at our place.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Rauchen erlaubt
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 44 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kaution 874 €
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- This is our full-time home. Please be respectful of our neighbors and our space. Treat our home and kitty as you would yours.
- Our cat lives here full-time. In exchange for a great rate in a wonderful location, we ask that you feed and love her like your own.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Jänner 2017
Everything's great. The cat is really sneaky and fast. Everytime we open the door, she's at the door waiting to sneak out haha!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Leah

I'm a native Southern Californian married to a Frenchman. We have two wonderful, bright, lovely children. We just relocated to Beverly Hills after living 16 years in New York City. We enjoy traveling, food, beaches, long hikes in the forest, a great book, camping, surfing, running...the list goes on.
We spend most summers in the southwest of France or in Southern Cali with family and try to visit the world when our schedule allows.
When we are away, we like to open our home to Airbnb guests so they can feel comfy in our home. We love learning about new cultures and meeting new people and hope the guests who stay at our home feel they've enjoyed a piece of SoCal life.
While you are here, we implore you to surf at Surfrider Beach in Malibu, hike Temescal Canyon, stroll Hollywood Boulevard, shop Rodeo Drive, take a drive down PCH to Orange County and soak it all in - we love this life!!

Sprachen: English, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte