Front entrance to  studio flat set in a lovely one acre plot, but still close to amenities. Plenty of parking on driveway, and secure behind electric gates.Lovely comfortable king size bed.Fresh cotton linen every stay.
Walton-on-Thames/Weybridge/ Esher/Luxury Apartment
Walton-on-Thames/Weybridge/ Esher/Luxury Apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large apartment in the grounds of large home with your own entrance, safe & secure behind gates in a private estate. Very attractive property. Parking space. Walton Trains, a walk of 12 mins or a 5 min car ride. WALTON~LONDON 24 MIN on fast train. Great for Business people/Events/Golfers/ Mini Breaks. Burhill Golf Club 4 mins, St Georges Hill Golf Club 6 Mins,WIMBLEDON 20 MINS by train.Hampton Court, Windsor,Merc Benz World,Brooklands,London. HEATHROW AIRPORT 20 MINS by car) GATWICK 40 MINS.

Der Wohnraum

Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein von dieser Wohnung oder ihre Lage. 800 qm Platz mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und separatem Bad, mit Dusche & Bad, WC und Waschbecken. 50inch smart TV, Memory-Foam-Matratze. Ideal für Touristen / Geschäftsleute / Vertragspartner / Wochenende bekommen aways / tolle Lage für Besucher für Wimbledon Tennis / Golfer / lokale Familienhochzeiten & Veranstaltungen.
translated by Google

You won't be disappointed by this apartment or its location. 800 sq ft. of space with fully fitted kitchen and seperate bathroom, with a shower & bath, WC & sink. 50inch smart TV, Memory foam mattress. Ideal for tourists/business people/ contractors/weekend get aways/great location for visitors for Wimbledon Tennis/golfers/local family weddings & events.

Zugang für Gäste

Ihr eigener Eingang zu Ihrer Wohnung. Außerhalb BBQ in den Sommermonaten, aber muss bei der Buchung Anfrage. Back Gärten & Pool sind nicht zugänglich für Gäste. Raucher können nur die Vorgärten benutzen, müssen aber Zigarettenenden reinigen.
translated by Google

Your own entrance to your apartment. Outside BBQ available in summer months but must request on booking. Back Gardens & Pool are not accessible to guests. Smokers can use the front gardens only, but must clean up cigarette ends please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind immer um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihren Weg um die Gegend leicht zu finden. Sobald wir Ihnen gezeigt haben, werden wir Sie verlassen, um die Wohnung zu genießen. Wir haben kompetente Beratung zu vielen touristischen Attraktionen. Wir können Taxis für Sie bestellen und empfehlen Restaurants / Bars / Kneipen / Cafés & Cafes.Or haben ein Mitnehmen geliefert.
translated by Google

We are always around to help you find your way around the area easily. Once we have shown you round we will leave you to enjoy the apartment. We have expert advice on many tourist attractions. We can order taxis for you and recommend restaurants/bars/pubs/ coffee shops & cafes.Or have a takeaway delivered.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I will provide for you to enjoy in your apartment a continental breakfast, with bread, croissants, cereals, jams etc plus juice, coffees and selection of teas. Excellent Wine available to purchase if required . We have a shoes off policy. No smoking or vapours inside this apartment.
There is a small staircase to the apartment, so not suitable for anyone who can't climb stairs. No extra guests to be invited over. Only the 1 or 2 people who have booked can stay here. No animals. Check out is between 10-11am


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Trockner
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

- No Smoking or vapes inside flat. No Drugs or use of anything unethical. No soliciting.
- No Extra guests
- No loud music
-No parties or excessive drinking
- Maximum 2 people.
- Must arrange arrival time
- Check in 2pm & check out 11am, unless separate arrangement with Host
- Shoes off please, wooden floors in flat.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There is a small staircase to get up to the flat. Flat is separate to my house, but linked by a long corridor with a locked door for your privacy.
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Oktober 2017
Agree with other reviews, ie great place to stay, beautiful space and welcoming hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Oktober 2017
Gail and her husband Ian, have a fantastic apartment. It is modern clean, well equipped and fantastic value. The location is private, quiet, with secure off road parking. I would recommend highly, and I look forward to the next visit.
Nutzerprofil von GailGail ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Gail:
Thank you for your review and am happy that you found everything to your liking. We hoe yo will come again soon. Thank you.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Oktober 2017
Gail was a fantastic host, she couldn’t do enough for us which made our stay extra special

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Oktober 2017
This is a lovely location for a stay within easy distance of many places of interest. Gail, the host, is warm, friendly and very welcoming. The apartment is spotlessly clean.
Nutzerprofil von GailGail ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Gail:
Thank you Helen, and thank you for your kind words in the private message. I'm happy to know we helped you with your new house move and made life a little less stressful for you in the week inbetween. Look after yourselves x
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dominic
September 2017
We had a great time in Gails annexe, amazingly well furnished on a beautiful quiet road. We would highly reccomend it.
Nutzerprofil von GailGail ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Gail:
Please come again we would love to host you both anytime. And thank Oliver for his 5 stars!!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nikola
September 2017
An amazing room and an amazing host, all for a great price - what more could a person want? A private separate flat in a large house with all the needed amenities and a great decor. Perfect location as well, especially if you are traveling somewhere! Gail is an amazing host and made us feel very welcome and made the check-in and check-out process a breeze. Now stop deliberating and book your stay - it's so worth it!

Nutzerprofil von Darren
September 2017
Fab location, wonderful host at a superb price. What more do you want?
Nutzerprofil von GailGail ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Gail:
Thank you very much for your kind review. We appreciate it, so that others thinking of staying, will definately book. Other guests liken it to having their own suite in a good Hotel.
September 2017

Walton-on-Thames, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von GailGail ist ein Superhost.

Hi I am married with 2 grown up children and a Tibetan terrior dog. We like to entertain,walk, art, rugby and keep very active. I like to water colour paint & go to the gym. We lived and worked in Japan for 11 years. We live in wonderful quiet 360 acre historical wooded location that can be enjoyed for walks but still close to trains and all amenities.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte