Let's hung out with me!! 20 sec from Station!!!
Let's hung out with me!! 20 sec from Station!!!
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The location,price,views &cleanliness are all great.1min to Sta!
Night time is not noisy. You would get relaxed time.Everything is really nice for (URL HIDDEN) first,look at all reviews please.Why don't you stay here? I really recommend this room!!!!

Der Wohnraum

2pictures of cherry blosam welcome the guests to my airbnb house is so beautiful and nice.Hopefuly,you can watch the TV programs in Japan.
Everything is new!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 78 €
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Wochenendpreis 31 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

64 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Oktober 2017
Nice place, great location!

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
September 2017
Very nicely presented apartment in very accessible location. Travel around Osaka was very easy. Nice coffee 100m away and lots of restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
The distance to Fukushima station is great, it's also walkable to Umeda and even reasonable to walk home from as far as Shinsaibashi if you miss the last train. The room is clean and furnished with modern amenities. The air conditioning is a bit weak, but the window can open. There was coffee in the cupboard and a hot plate style stovetop, but the kitchen is not particularly capable for cooking at home. The building is a bit older, but there is a smoking room on the first floor if you have your own ashtray. Also there is an adjacent 711 and cafe. I liked this neighborhood and would recommend looking up the local bar/restaurant called Night Market and tell them Matthew from Canada sent you. They'll treat you right. I'd likely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von 思慧
September 2017
Cozy and lovely place.TAKA's studio very convenient to go everywhere. If I go OSAKA next time, I'll go back to TAKA's studio!

Nutzerprofil von Yohei
September 2017
梅田周辺に泊まるよりよかったです。駅徒歩10秒は素晴らしいです。ホストもいい方でした。また泊まりたいです。

Nutzerprofil von 中傑
September 2017
交通相當方便

Nutzerprofil von Bo R. Jessica
September 2017
Host Takanori San is very helpful, and he handed me the key in person. He waited at the bnb apt for me and introduced his apt to me in person. If you message him he would reply right away with perfect English! The location is just awesome! Super close (abt 5-6min walk) to both Fukushima JR and the shin-Fukushima! The room smells like smoking room, although I think it's because the whole floor (in the hallway) smells, so I wouldn't say it's Takanori's fault. The size of the room is fairly big enough for two people. I went by myself so it's very spacious for me. You can wear the shoes in the apt, I personally prefer taking off the shoes though I believe some people might find it convenient. Overall it's a very pleasant experience, I would recommend people to stay at Taka's bnb for short stay!

JapanMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Takanori

Hi there! Nice to meet you and KONNICHIWA!
I'm Taka from Osaka. I've been living in Osaka almost for 22 years.
So I know a lots of things such as foods,shopping places, the places to see and something like that in Osaka. But it does not mean I know EVERYTHING in Osaka. I actually have many places that I've never been.If my guests would not mind to go some restaurants or other places, I do want to go with them for getting new experiences.

As you may realized, my English skill is so so.Because I had been to Australia for almost 2 years to study English.But I did not have enough money to live there without working.I got many jobs and worked many places like Coffee shop, Chinese restaurant, Apple farm. Strawberry farm.Tomato farm,,,,and Japanese restaurant. : )

I met super many people in my Aus life and they were truly kind to me.
I hope I'd like to welcome them to Japan one day. That's why I became Airbnb host. I'd really like to OMOTENASHI to all my guests and make them smile!. I want my guests to be happy thanks to choose my house.But it's not enough!lol. Like my guests, I would like to be happy thanks to meet them. These are my motto and my passion!.

Favorites
Football. Golf, Tabel tennis, Darts, Pools, Drinking(just s little bit)
Watching Youtube, Playing TV games like PES.

Thanks for reading introduction which is so long:)
If you got a question, please text to me without any hesitations,

Have a nice day and SEE YOU SOON!

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Entdecke weitere Optionen in und um Fukushima-ku, Ōsaka-shi

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Fukushima-ku, Ōsaka-shi: