Private roof terraceMaster bedroom with kingsize bed

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses schmackhaft eingerichtete 2-Zimmer (115 qm) Loft hat alles was man braucht. Es bietet viel Privatsphäre und ist sehr geräumig. Genießen Sie die voll ausgestattete Küche, die große Dachterrasse und die großartige Gegend, in der sich diese Wohnung befindet.
translated by Google

This tastfully furnished 2- bedroom (115 sq. m) loft has everything you need. It offers a lot of privacy and is very spacious. Enjoy the fully equipt kitchen, the large roofterrace and the great area in which this apt is located.

Der Wohnraum

Der Loft hat einen eigenen Eingang und besteht aus 2 Etagen mit einer großen sonnigen Dachterrasse oben und zwei Balkonen auf jeder Etage. Die hohen Decken und die zahlreichen Fenster machen diese Loft hell und geräumig. Das Apartment-Interieur ist modern und bietet alles, was Sie für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt für eine kleine Familie oder zwei Paare benötigen.Das Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein komfortables Kingsize-Doppelbett, das 2. Schlafzimmer bietet ein Queensize-Doppelbett. Es gibt einen separaten kleinen Raum, um in einem Kleinkind (max. 2) zu passen. Das Badezimmer besteht aus einem Spaziergang in der Dusche und einer großen Badewanne. Die separate Toilette befindet sich neben dem Bad.
translated by Google

The loft has a private entrance and consists of 2 floors with a big sunny roof terrace on top and two balconies on each floor. The heigh ceilings and numberous windows make this loft light and spacious. The apartment interior is modern and offers all you need for a comfortable stay for either a little family or two couples.The master bedroom has a comfortable kingsize double bed, the 2nd bedroom offers a queensize double bed. There is a separate small room to fit in an infant (max age 2).The bathroom consists of a walk in shower and a big bathtube. The separate toilet is located next to the bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Alle Zimmer stehen für den Gast zur Verfügung. Es gibt keine gemeinsamen Einrichtungen mit anderen Personen.
translated by Google

All rooms are available for the guest. There are no shared facilities with other people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir freuen uns, dass wir uns bei uns begrüßen können. Wir sind sicher, dass unser Hausmeister Sie einchecken wird. Wir sind jederzeit leicht zu erreichen.
translated by Google

We welcome you oursevles or will make sure our caretaker will the check you in. We are easy to reach at all times.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Einschließlich: W-lan Nespresso, Tee Shampoo, Conditioner, Duschgel. Handtücher (2 pro Person) Bettwäsche (bei der Ankunft)
translated by Google

Including:
WiFi
Nespresso, Tea
Shampoo, Conditioner, Shower gel.
Towels (2 per person)
Bed linen (made upon arrival)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 50 €
Kaution 250 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No smoking.
No loud music at night (neighbours have kids)
No pets.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Máira
September 2017
The apartment is very spacious, comfortable and very tastefully decorated. Loved our stay in it!
Nutzerprofil von Fleur
Antwort von Fleur:
Thank you!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anumpa
Juli 2017
My husband, my teenage son and I spent seven nights at Fleur's place. She checked in with us by phone shortly after our flight arrival time, and was at the apartment to get us settled in. The location is great. The apartment is in a relatively quiet neighbourhood away from the crowds, but is still close to restaurants, cafes, and shops, as well as a street market that sells fruits, vegetables, baked goods, etc. It's also located conveniently close to many of the popular attractions. If you have the time you can walk to places like Museumplein, or to Centraal Station via Jordaan. However, the city is also very accessible if you want to travel back and forth via tram on one of the many tramlines that stop on two of the major streets nearby, Kinkerstraat or De Clercqstraat (always a great option when you're tired after being out all day or if you want to visit a new part of the city). The apartment was perfect for our family. It was bright and comfortable, with big windows and lots of light (and blackout curtains in the bedrooms for night time). My son liked that he had a room to himself, but we also spent a lot of family time in the large living room/kitchen area. The apartment had heating for a couple of cool, rainy nights, but was also very comfortable with the windows open on hot, sunny days. The kitchen was very well equipped, with coffee and tea provided for us, and everything was easy to find for those nights where we made dinner at the apartment. Fleur also provided bath and laundry products (having a washing machine was very helpful). The rooftop terrace is best in optimum weather - not too rainy, windy or sunny - but my son was very happy to have access to the terrace to try some time-lapse photography. On the days when the weather was pleasant we spent time on the little balcony off the living area, which has seats and a table. Overall we had a wonderful time, the neighbourhood and house were great, and Fleur was a thoughtful and informative host who was available when needed. We would definitely recommend this place, and would go back ourselves if we were to return to Amsterdam!
Nutzerprofil von Fleur
Antwort von Fleur:
Dear Anumpa, thanks so much for your feedback! Please visit us again. Best, Fleur
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maud
Juli 2017
We had an wonderful stay in Fleur's house. The place is bright and lovely. *****

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2017
Our family, including twin 2.5 year olds, had a great stay. It is easy to get to all the attractions via the tram, which is a short walk from the house. There were toys for my kids to play with, which they were thrilled about, and the kid’s room had a queen bed with a safety rail which was a big bonus. Additionally, there were great restaurants and coffee shops and parks within a few blocks. The only caution I would say is that the steps are very steep and while there are gates, it was always an adventure getting out of the house with two littles; if you have older kids this wouldn’t be such an issue. Also, the bathroom is on the second floor while the living space is on the third which was a bit inconvenient especially when you factor in opening and closing gates every time you have to go between floors. Finally, Fleur and the family live in this house; it is not a “dedicated” airbnb so their personal items are stashed in different places around the home in a somewhat disorganized fashion. If you are looking for a place that feels more like a hotel versus a home, this would not be for you.

Nutzerprofil von Pascal
Mai 2017
Très bon séjour entre amis. Appartement agréable, très lumineux. Assez proche du centre.

Nutzerprofil von Frei
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 134 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Fleur

I like to cook for friends and go out for dinner at local restaurants. I'm interested in art, design and travelling, and frequently go out for a run or cycle tour. I work within the fashion industry. Overall I like to spend as much time as possible with my partner and baby son.

Sprachen: English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte