Your welcome to use the kitchenOur back yard
Kyogle Home Stay, Pets welcome
Kyogle Home Stay, Pets welcome
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My house is close to great cafes and pubs. Dogs are welcome however they must be well socialized, and clean. I am situated in a quiet neighborhood with lots of beautiful birds. We have some quirky art galleries and shops. The room is great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. For medical staff I am close to the Kyogle Hospital. At times I'm renovating, however, the house is always clean and comfortable and I cease any reno's while I have guests.

Der Wohnraum

You are welcome to use the kitchen, laundry and enjoy the outside area.

The bathroom is a shared bathroom. From Friday to Mondays it's only myself and the other days I have my 14 yr old son. You are welcome to use the lounge room to read, listen to music or watch TV. Our household is a quiet one.

Zugang für Gäste

You have a private bedroom in a shared house with one adult that is often out and occasionally my 14 yr old son.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am quite a busy person, but do enjoy meeting new people. You will most likely have the house to yourself as I come and go.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am happy to allow dogs however they must be well socialized, definitely not allowed on the bed and clean. I sometimes have my dog here, so if yours doesn't get along with other dogs please let me know and I can if possible let him go to my son's property :)


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Guests are welcome to smoke outside, but definitely not indoors. If you do have a dog it will need to be well socialised, not a barker and clean habits

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Oktober 2017
Lovey garden , close to town centre, relaxed atmosphere.

Nutzerprofil von Ross
September 2017
Very cordial host & comfortable room. Availability of kitchen is very convenient for preparation of meals etc. Not far from town centre for those who prefer to eat-out. Definitely a choice for next visit. Thanks for your delicious lemons Raeanne.

Nutzerprofil von Erin
Februar 2017
Lovely lady. Bedroom was hot and bed a bit hard. But lovely stay
Nutzerprofil von Raeanne
Antwort von Raeanne:
I'm sorry to hear you felt the room was hot. With the household aircon on and the fan in your room, I would have hoped it was nice and cool I do apologise.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Dezember 2016
great

Nutzerprofil von Vince
Oktober 2016
Raeanne accepted my request at short notice when I made a quick decision for a city escape. She made me feel welcome and provided valuable information about where to eat in town. Even though time was short, we had enjoyable conversations. Thank you for your hospitality.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
September 2016
Raenne, was a great host. Made my wife feel very welcome and we had a great stay

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kyogle, AustralienMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Raeanne
Hi, I'm Raeanne. I'm a very laid back type of person that enjoys meeting new people. I lead an active lifestyle and have many interests. I'm a decorative designer, so love to be creative, animals are a huge love and of course spending time with family and friends.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte