Zu Inhalten springen
Town Centre Victorian Terrace
Town Centre Victorian Terrace
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums, (9 Minuten zu Fuß), Bahnhof (15 Minuten zu Fuß), Bosch (4 Minuten zu Fuß), das Regal Cinema (6 Min.), Das John Peel Center für kreative Kunst (9 Min.), Museum of East Anglian Life, (9 Min.), Restaurants, Restaurants und Nachtleben. Mein Platz ist gut für Solo-Abenteurer, Paare, Geschäftsreisende und pelzige Freunde (Haustiere). Ich habe zwei Zimmer zu vermieten, das ist das zweite, was ein Doppel ist. Ich habe auch ein Einzelzimmer, bitte schau das mal an, wenn es 3 von euch gibt!
translated by Google

My place is close to The Town Centre, (9 mins walk), Train Station (15 mins walk), Bosch (4 mins walk), The Regal Cinema (6 mins), The John Peel Centre for Creative Arts (9 mins), Museum of East Anglian Life, (9 mins), restaurants, dining and nightlife. My place is good for solo adventurers, couples, business travellers and furry friends (pets).

I have two rooms to let, this is the second one which is a double . I also have a single room, please check this out too if there are 3 of you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a lovely cafe at the Mix, which is within a five minute walk- they do great blueberry pancakes!
The local pub The Gladstone Arms has lots of real ales and craft beers, friendly staff and also offer food, you can even buy Fish & Chips across the road and they will let you eat them in the pub while you have a drink! Its also very dog friendly.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Dog lives in the house
- The guest is not allowed to use this address for deliveries of any kind

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Stornierungen

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ivo
Dezember 2017
The house was clean and warm and Paulin was a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Vince
November 2017
Amazing hospitality! Paulin was such a fantastic host made me feel very welcome into her home. House is very close to town centre and train station and very quiet residential area

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
November 2017
Paulin was a fantastic and friendly host that helped me with every stage of my stay. After delayed trains, Paulin and her partner were exceptionally friendly which lifted my mood after a poor day travelling. They recommended a fantastic local pub serving great food and real ales. If I’m ever in Stowmarket again I will be sure to check here first. Fantastic stay, thank you for being so helpful and welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Luke
November 2017
Another great stay in Paulin's home, she is a great & welcoming host. I was made to feel at home straight away.

Nutzerprofil von Jamil
Oktober 2017
Paulin's place was brilliant. The house was immaculate. Paulin was very friendly and gave me lots of tips on the local area. The location was really close to the town centre so I was able to walk there in less than 10 minutes. Next time I am in Stowmarket, I would love to stay at Paulin's. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Ishfaq Ahmad
Oktober 2017
Terrible washroom wooden floor, noisy and uncomfortable to walk on the floor.
Nutzerprofil von Paulin
Antwort von Paulin:
My house was built in the 1850's and has lots of original features including the wooden floorboards. I cannot help but feel that your review relates more to the fact that I didn't accept a second weeks booking for you and your partner and the that I said you couldn't use my house a delivery, which you did without my consent anyway! You left sour milk and bread in the bedroom, food stains on the bed clothes - I didn't give you a review for this reason as I would'nt recommend to other hosts!
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Thomas Michele
September 2017
paulin was very welcoming and made me feel at home. she put the whole house to my disposal. I would definitely book her again. thank you for letting me stay

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2016
Nutzerprofil von Paulin
Hello, I am a Civil Engineer who loves to travel, go to gigs and meet new people when I am not spending time with family, friends and my dog! I am a pretty laid back kind of person.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte