Living room
Ninety four Mitcham
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bus stop is in front of the house & walking distance to train station (7min Walk ) 35 min train ride to City center & 20 min drive to the City center by car! If you like your wines then it will be a 30 min drive to Yarra Valley winery's, there is lot's of space at the front yard and back yard for family-friendly activities,comfy bed,modern kitchen' great place for couples & families with kids & everyone is welcome to our humble home

Der Wohnraum

My home has lots of space and we have a great kitchen if you like to cook your own & you can have breakfast in the front yard smelling the lovely roses. For anyone who has kids I can accommodate them as well as long as you pay for 2x rooms as there is a double bunk in my spare bedroom which can be utilised but please let me know as i will have to organise the room.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own room & your own TV is you want to relax in bed and watch your own or you are welcome to join us in the lounge area to watch a movie or two

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can help you showing some parts of Melbourne like wine tasting at the Yarra Valley & if you like see Kangaroos i can take you for a drive & you can get pretty close to them (when i get time off) Take you to some beautiful Asian restaurants & cheap fresh food markets & that's if you are staying longer & like cooking.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Well as you see on one of my photos we have a pet who loves company & likes giving lots of kisses.

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00
Check-out bis 19:00

(1) Please keep the kitchen clean at all times & please wash your dishes & utensils

(2) Please keep bathroom & toilets clean

(3) We don't have cleaners & we don't chage for cleaning so you will have to keep your room tidy & treat it like your own & make your self feel like at home

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude



7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Yassin
Mai 2017
Carl is a nice and caring host. He likes to meet new people and to spend time with his guests. His dog Riley is adorable and likes to play with people. I liked the fact that I could have free coffee and cereals in the morning! The guest room is very nice, bright and clean and the bed is comfortable. In addition to that, the kitchen has all the kitchenware you need in order to prepare your meal. The train station to the city is about 12 minutes away. If you enjoy meeting and talking to your hosts and also spending time with them I would definitely recommend this accommodation !

Nutzerprofil von Age
November 2016
Carlyle is very sympathetic and a social person and it is nice to having him around. He gives you the privacy you want and also he offers a good bed and lots of space. And when you're lucky you get a taste of his famous curry recepy. It was for me a very hospitable visit and would surtenly consider to visit him again. Near this location is also a big shopping center called EastLand.

Nutzerprofil von Dymond
September 2016
Had a very good stay at Carlyle's place. Location is excellent as the train station is literally 10 mins walk away as is the Eastlink for a 20 mins drive to the CBD. Carlyle is very friendly and his hospitality is at times entertaining. Overall his place is great for someone who wants to explore the leafy Eastern suburbs of Melbourne and still enjoy what the city has to offer!!!

Nutzerprofil von John
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

I am a single father of 2 daughters & I work as a store manger at a large retail company & I love entertaining & my hobby is cooking so book me and the fun begins & why not enjoy diverse food while we are a live.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte