Zu Inhalten springen
Over the sand dunesKitchenette
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nestled in a sheltered coastal environment our beachfront studio offers a special place to relax, recharge and rejuvenate. A private track will have you at a pristine ocean beach in moments. The studio is warm and comfortable and sleeps two.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

73 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christie
November 2017
Cutest little beach shack in a great location. Not far from Wonthaggi or the really nice beaches of Cape Paterson. Perfect for a weekend getaway.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
November 2017
John's place is really lovely. Easy to find, very private and quiet but only 10 mins drive to great cafes and shops in Wonthaggi. Right on the beach for morning and afternoon walks, very secluded and relaxing. The kitchen and outdoor barbecue is more than equipped with everything…

Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Oktober 2017
Great location with track to the beach at your backdoor, great intimate shack, great host.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
Oktober 2017
Absolutely brilliant stay at Johnnos place. The beach behind is stunning. I'd recommend anyone to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Noach
September 2017
Johns place is woundeful. We had an amazing time. The place was clean, private, luxurious and the private path to the beach was a delight. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Jancey
September 2017
Absolute peace and tranquility. It was exactly what we needed, picture perfect bush views and walks on the beach. Thank you John , we are sure we will return.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Juni 2017
My partner and I had a great time - would recommend!! Backyard path is amazing!

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von John
Hello, My name is Johnno and I live in a little coastal town called Harmers Haven. I have lived and worked by Bass Strait for the last 17 years. I have a love of travel and especially like to travel with my family. I have a love of the sea, fresh air, a bird song in the morning, …
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte