View from front deckBedroom 1
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy 2 bedroom cottage for 4 in Hepburn Springs. Less than 5 min drive to the main Street of Daylesford. 400mtr to Hepburn Bath house and 10 min Walk to main St Hepburn springs. Walk the Great Dividing Trail & Goldfields Track in adjoining bush land. Minimum 2 night stay on weekends. House is set up for 4 people with two queen beds but we can provide two foldout beds if extra's required at no extra cost. You will just need to supply your own linen and towels for the extra 2 . Maximum 6 people.

Der Wohnraum

Complete with ducted gas heating, Wood heater, Split system reverse cycle air conditioner, Electric blankets, Ceiling fans to bed rooms and living area, 48" LED TV, DVD player & large selection of DVD's available, Sound bar, blue tooth audio. Washing Machine. Tea and Coffee Machine . Available for weekend, midweek and weekly holiday rental. With everything you'd expect in this excellent presented home.

Zugang für Gäste

You have the whole place to yourselves.
Good mobile phone coverage from all carriers, Data good on all, some carriers might be slower than others Free WIFI NBN

Interaktion mit Gästen

Can be contacted 24/7 in the unlikely event something is needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We hope your stay at Spring Creek Cottage is comfortable and enjoyable. If you have any questions or problems at all during your stay please feel free to call us at any time.
If you do require the fold out beds just let us know before hand so that we have have them out for you.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 137 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Please be respectful of neighbours.
Smoking outside in allocated area
No fires to be lit in fireplace in bedroom as the chimney is blocked off
Please leave house tidy as you found it


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zilla
April 2017
Glen and Julie's place is very beautiful and has everything you need. It is absolutely perfect for a cozy, comfortable, weekend get away. We loved having walking tracks right at our front door and were just a short drive away from Daylseford. Lovely!

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
Oktober 2017
Gorgeous house overlooking pristine bushland. Quiet and serene. Can't recommend highly enough!

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
Oktober 2017
Gen & Julie are amazing hosts and very good with communication. The property was located in a fantastic spot. It was quiet and close to walking trails and a 5minute drive to Daylesford. The place was clean and had everything you needed for a weekend away.
Nutzerprofil von Glen & JulieGlen & Julie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Glen & Julie:
So glad you enjoyed your stay Caitlin. Hope to see you back again at the cottage one day !
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Oktober 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Very clean house. Great location, very peaceful. Comfortable beds. We will be back.
Nutzerprofil von Glen & JulieGlen & Julie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Glen & Julie:
Thanks Katie we’re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return one day.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Oktober 2017
A belated thank you to Julie and Glen for a lovely stay - the cottage was beautifully decorated and very clean, everything we needed was there. Very comfortable beds, ducted heating kept things nice and warm - we really loved the fireplace too. Loads to see and do in the area - hopefully we will be back one day.
Nutzerprofil von Glen & JulieGlen & Julie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Glen & Julie:
Thankyou Julia, so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back one day at the cottage.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Aj
September 2017
Perfect place for our family of four - our kids loved the garden, guitar and the toys. Beautiful location.
Nutzerprofil von Glen & JulieGlen & Julie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Glen & Julie:
Glad you all enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back one day.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2017
A big thank you to Glen & Julie for letting us enjoy this cosy home. 10 minute walk to cafes and general store in Hepburn springs and nature trails/ walking tracks at our door step. The house was small and intimate but packed full of so many features including a wood fire, kitchen, laundry, seperate bedrooms, renovated bathroom & a beautiful garden. Wireless internet throughout the home was quick and reliable. Julie & Glen were so easy to communicate with. They left really clear instructions throughout the home to help us throughout our stay and the house was in an immaculate condition, it honestly felt as if we were the first people to have used their home.
Nutzerprofil von Glen & JulieGlen & Julie ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Glen & Julie:
So glad you enjoyed your stay Nicole and enjoyed our cottage! Hope to see you return one day!
September 2017

Hi our names are Glen & Julie , Married 28 years , 2 Children , Girls 26 and 23 Years old.
Kids grown up so its time to travel and also host our own Airbnb.
Live on a small farm 6 acres, with 1/2 dozen sheep on it.
Glen is a Technician.
Julie is a Early Childhood Educator .
Have purchased a home in Hepburn Springs as we love that area, and are offering it for holiday rental for others to enjoy, have renovated it, and furnished with quality modern furniture and still maintaining the houses character.
We enjoy listening and playing music, hiking, travelling and caravanning.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte