The golden light of the late afternoon sun.The front verandah is a great place to relax and enjoy the afternoon sun with a drink!
Neat, conveniently located cottage style home!
Gastgeber: Ingmar
Ingmar ist der Gastgeber.Ingmar ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable room in a cozy, country style home with plenty of character. A short walk to public transport (train & bus services) and is less than 4km from the Perth CBD. There are restaurants, cafes, shops and parks close by. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. The house has pleasant front and back gardens, large back patio with barbecue and ping pong table. There is also a fully equipped kitchen. Enjoy!

Zugang für Gäste

The house is an open-plan layout (living, kitchen and dining). All common areas are accessible to guests. Guests are free to use facilities (i.e. bbq, ping pong table, washing machine etc). Musicians are welcome to use the piano!

There are two rooms in this house that are listed on AirBNB. Please note that either one or both rooms may be rented at one time. It may be that another guest occupies the other room.

Guests will have privacy in their own room, and the room can be locked if needed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am quite sociable, love to interact with people and am happy to help. I live in the house as well, so guests will probably see me coming and going. Guests will be able to have their own space, so I'm happy to give guests their privacy. On the other hand, I will be able to offer recommendations if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are animals on the property. I have two cats (who come and go) and I have two chickens (in a fenced off area in the back garden). I mention this in case guests are allergic to cats. Although the cats usually stay outside.

The chickens usually lay eggs everyday (which I collect and keep in the fridge). Guests are welcome to interact with the chooks if they wish.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 14:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Denise
September 2017
Good host, quiet and lovely place

Nutzerprofil von Eva
September 2017
The bed is very comfortable but quite dark in the room and a bit stuffy cuz I can't open the window as there's no mosquito net on the window. Apart from that, everything's are good. A nice and helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Romain
August 2017
The week I spend at Ingmar's house was very good. The room was clean and big and Ingmar is very nice. The place is not very far from the city centre (20 mins with the bus) and you can find everything you wanted in neighbourhood. It was a very pleasant trip thanks to him.

Nutzerprofil von 笨小甜
Juli 2017
Lovely cats and nice Ingmar! We love the house very much. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
Juli 2017
Great host! Can highly recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Juli 2017
Friendly host, plenty of space in the bedroom. Felt welcome during my stay and I would use Ingmar again if I'm in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Eve
Juni 2017
My son Zack was Ingmar's guest ...Zack says: " I really enjoyed my stay with Ingmar...he is very respectful to privacy as needed...I was staying with him as I was attending Tafe from a regional town...and had alot of study to do and it was easy for me to do so. The desk in the room helped too. Its close and very convenient to the tafe and public transport and all needed amenities. I enjoyed interacting with Ingmar and Ingmar's cats and appreciated being able to cook and do my washing too. The bed was really comfy aswell Thanks Ingmar " I met Ingmar before Zack stayed there and he seemed like a really nice guy to me...and I'm really glad he turned out to be so nice! Thanks Ingmar! We Highly recommend this place to any one.

Perth, AustralienMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von IngmarIngmar ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte