Zu Inhalten springen
Joe's Place can be Double Twin Triple
Joe's Place can be Double Twin Triple
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Joe's place is close to public transport, nightlife, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families. The room can be used as a double, twin or triple, there is an extra charge of £20 if third person stays. Free parking. NO EXTRA CLEANING FEES An additional room may be available at extra cost.

Der Wohnraum

No stairs to climb. Own rear entrance, use of utility room which has a microwave, toaster, sink, fridge freezer and washing machine. Also use of rear sun room. An additional room with double bed may be available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have private bedroom which has a double bed and single bed, private bathroom close by, and own rear access. Also access to utility room which has a washing machine, microwave , sink, kettle, tea/coffee facilities, fridge/freezer and toaster. Sun room with chairs and coffee table. Some cereals/ milk provided if wanted.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on site and available for any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Joe's place is in a very convenient position close to Beatrix potter museum and 10 minutes walk to the lake. There is a co-op food store and a Tesco just down the road.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 23 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenendpreis 88 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- sorry late night drinking not welcome
-no children under 4 years old
no showers after 10pm

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 30. Dezember 2017.

95 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Donna
Dezember 2017
I recommend Joe’s place. The entire space is so clean and the bed and pillows are really comfortable to sleep in.
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Antwort von Joe:
Glad you enjoyed your short stay here .
Dezember 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jim
November 2017
Great accommodation in the heart of Bowness-on-Windermere. The private parking space is worth is weight in gold. Very comfortable bed in spacious room with plenty of drawers and hanging space. The utility room with microwave and fridge with freezer section is very useful and the little sitting area is a real bonus. Would highly recommend Joe’s Place.

Nutzerprofil von Ramon
November 2017
Absolutely the perfect place for a getaway! Joe was very kind, available and quick to communicate. The room felt more like a private guest house, with a separate entrance, a private bathroom, utility area and sun room with nice views. The beds were like a 5-star hotel and the entire place was immaculately clean and cozy. The location is perfect for exploring Bowness, catching a bus to the rest of the Lake region or hopping on the nearby steamboat/ferry. We loved our stay and highly recommend Joe's Place if you're in the area!
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Antwort von Joe:
It was nice to meet you both and glad you enjoyed your stay.
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von John
November 2017
Happy with Joe and Joe's place. Can't go wrong there. Easy walking distance from everywhere we went.

Nutzerprofil von Eduard
Oktober 2017
Great.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Oktober 2017
Would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in windemere
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Antwort von Joe:
Thanks for the review, I look forward to seeing you again in the future,
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Oktober 2017
Thank you for a lovely stay

Bowness-on-Windermere, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joe
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte