Zu Inhalten springen
The Garden Room. Relax in the comfort of the private garden room
Cumnock Garden Room
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cumnock Garden Room is a part of Cumnock House which is situated in the Wollondilly countryside overlooking distant views of Sydney and Warragamba catchment vistas. Surrounded by one acre of garden. It has a large private bathroom, living rooms and shared kitchen facilities with the hosts.

Der Wohnraum

Cumnock House is situated in a tranquil setting. Bird watchers will be delighted by the native birds; bellbirds call, kookaburras laugh, parrots, galahs, cockatoos squawk and small wrens and robins scurry around the garden all day. Cumnock House is the main residence on the property and the Garden Room has a wonderful bay window seat to take in the views of the gardens.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the Garden Room bedroom. A queen size bed awaits you and a newly renovated large bathroom with walk in shower an claw foot bath is exclusively available to guests. There are Two living rooms, one with a wood burner fireplace, a fully equipped kitchen and kitchenette (shared with the hosts), outdoor dining area and a huge rear deck area is available to enjoy watching the bird and sunsets. All linen provided. Parking available in front yard. Use of garden and gazebo for your enjoyment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will greet you on arrival and brief you on your accommodation and local attractions and will be available during your stay if needed. The room is part of the main residence on the property. The bedroom, bathroom and a living room are exclusively for guests. The hosts have their own bedroom, bathroom and one of the living rooms. The kitchen, kitchenette & laundry are shared facilities. We provide a breakfast and guests can share dinner with the hosts for $10 per person per meal. Guests are more than welcome to use the kitchen facilities to provide their own meals. We endeavor to provide a balanced level of privacy and shared interaction. Upon checkout we will be there to say farewell and thank you for staying with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

WiFi upon request - $10 for Access and $10 per Gig there after

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Doppelbett, 1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

- Be water wise - rain water tank in use
WiFi upon request - $10 for Access and $10 per Gig there after

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alee
Dezember 2017
Amazingly peaceful, accessible to cute little towns. Superbly clean & tidy. Great hosts, very flexible. Private & welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Dinah
August 2017
Linda and Glen were welcoming hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Kath
August 2017
What a wonderful experience to stay in Linda and Glenn's lovely home . So comfortable and welcoming . Perfect

Nutzerprofil von Di
August 2017
Our home away from home whilst visiting family. An absolute haven where you can indulge in nature and all it has to offer. Beautifully appointed with beautiful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Nyrie
Mai 2017
Lovely room with lots of little luxuries. Glen and Linda are great hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Inge & David
April 2017
Great value, picturesque and peaceful location. very friendly hosts. Accomodation was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed and everything we needed. thanks for a great stay, will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
April 2017
Fabulous comfortable room and really luxurious bathroom. Hosts are really friendly and helpful. Recommended.

Orangeville, AustralienMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Linda

My husband Glenn and I have lived at Cumnock for 18 years. We have 3 adult children none of whom live at home now. We enjoy hospitality, entertaining friends and sharing our garden and peaceful surroundings with others. Watching the Australian birds and wildlife at Cumnock bring us great joy. Gardening and having a 'cuppa' on the verandah is a favorite pastime. We spend time when we can traveling Australia and four wheel driving.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte