Romantic cottage for lovers
Gastgeber: Gayatri Y Vishnu
Gayatri Y Vishnu ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Attractions: The airport is arround 30 minutes far from here, You can find public transportation. You'll love my place because you can do Family activities , you can make campfires , hiking, it is a special place for ecotourism and adventure tourism. Weekends bands play music in the park , it is a place with a very nice aura where you can meet very interesting people from simple peasants to writers or filmmakers.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Granada, KolumbienMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Gayatri Y Vishnu

Vishnu:Hello, I am Vishnu and I have been living in Varsana for four years. I have had the experience of integrating myself into the ecological and self-sustaining life development activities of the eco-village and I am very happy.

I am 26 years old and as a profession I have dedicated myself to the Permaculture Currently in Varsana, I teach yoga classes .

In an eco-village we are vegetarians, we prefer and promote healthy food for the body and for the spirit. Varsana is a special place because it allows you to learn to live in harmony with mother earth, we have an organic garden, a program of natural medicine and art conscious.
We will wait for you !!!

Gayatri: My name is Sirley, I had the opportunity to volunteer for some time at the Ecoaldea Sachi in Antioquia, where I met Vishnu and since then I understand that we came to the world to serve and to advance spiritually in the search for true freedom.I speak English and Spanish. I love sports, cooking, reading and watching good movies.
How nice to host you soon !!!

Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte