Zu Inhalten springen
Comfy bed for a good nights rest
Private Bedroom in North Wilmington, DE
Private Bedroom in North Wilmington, DE
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! This comfy, cute room is the perfect place for the business or medical professional! It's quiet and cozy, perfect for medical students. Weekly and monthly discounts are on. I'm close to the nearby downtown areas and walking distance to Nemour's. Message me for more information!

Der Wohnraum

This is a bright, comfortable private bedroom in my charming house in North Wilmington. The room has a flat screen tv with full cable and free wifi. The bed is very comfy and the room is cozy and charming. I am less then 5 minutes from 95, walking distance to Nemour's children hospital, onsite parking and have a lot of great amenities.

My house has 2 TVs with cable and Internet and cable/tv in the bedroom. We have central air and heat, comfy furniture, storage space in the kitchen, use of washer and dryer, and wifi. I have a private back yard and a kitchen with every gadget possible including keurig/nespresso, nutribullet, etc , a wine bar and a mid-century style bar for cocktails. There are 1.5 bathrooms in the house which are shared and I keep clean.

**Weekly and monthly rates are discounted**

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to house and backyard with firepit and grill (and even a hammock!)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Come stay with us! We are relaxed and clean. My house is very charming.

Weekly and monthly discounts are on so if you are looking for an extended stay, please check out the discounts!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 19:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
September 2017
Kelly's place was awesome! By far the best Airbnb experience I've had so far. You really feel at home. Also, her dogs are so adorable and friendly! I was spending a month rotating at Nemours/DuPont Hospital for Children and could not have picked a better place to stay!! Thanks again Kelly and Myk for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Baylei
Juli 2017
Kelly and Mick are absolutely amazing!! This was my first Airbnb experience and I was a good 18 hours from my home in the midwest, so I was a little nervous and had no idea what to expect. They made me feel so comfortable and welcome. They are very easygoing and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone! I also felt extremely safe in their neighborhood. They have the cutest/sweetest 3 dogs that love everyone! Thanks Kelly and Mick for everything :)

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
Juni 2017
Kelly and Myk are amazing hosts. They were warm, friendly, meticulous and did I mention they have 3 wonderful dogs? :)

Nutzerprofil von Elijah
Juni 2017
Kelly was very nice and communicated well with us. I enjoyed the stay and look forward to another one in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Evan
Mai 2017
A really sweet, newly renovated home. Her dogs are fun and both Kelly and Myk very outgoing and accommodating.If arriving by car, ask Kelly for best route and some tips on what to look for.

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Mai 2017
Thanks for being a wonderful host!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
April 2017
Great room with very sociable hosts and 3 great dogs. Nice neighborhood with easy walking to reataurants, grocery shopping, massage therapy nearby. Hosts are very flexible and easy going.

Talleyville, Delaware, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be around to help! I grew up around here and know all the best take-out places, shopping and sights to see. I also lived and work in Philly so can provide tons of information about Philly. We are very laid back!

Über Kelly

Laid-back, clean. Love to meet new people! I'm new to air bnb but have travelled near and far and looking forward to meeting new people on their travels! Contact me with any questions!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte