Zu Inhalten springen
2bedroom modern apartment
2bedroom modern apartment
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Two double bedrooms with easy access to Bath, Bristol and wells city centres. 1 private parking space and more availability with street parking. Great place for families or two couples looking to explore.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 17:00
Stornierungen

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paddy
Dezember 2017
The flat was very homely and welcoming. the few added touches Milk in fridge and clean towels and toiletries etc were much appreciated. The village has two pubs and a coop. Good bus links to Bath and Bristol . looking forward to booking again in the new year.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2017
This apartment was everything we needed & perfectly situated for us

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Oktober 2017
Fantastic host! Apartment has a great view of rolling hills. Very quiet neighborhood. A small town 20 minutes from Bath, UK. If you like Chinese food, a great place 5 min walk.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Oktober 2017
Amazing space for excellent value!

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Oktober 2017
Alice's place was lovely, we stayed there for a week whilst working in Bath city centre and found it nice to be out in the countryside, the flat is lovely and modern, very spacious and well equipped, with an amazing view over a lush green valley, I'd like to return there with my …

Nutzerprofil von Christian
August 2017
Appartement remarquablement bien tenu. La vue sur la vallée verdoyante est agréable.

Nutzerprofil von Aneesa
August 2017
The flat was lovely in a fab location easy to travel to both Bristol and Bath. It was very clean and spacious and had everything you need and more including a range of DVDs and books. We really enjoyed our stay here!

Paulton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Alice
After buying this apartment in 2012 I lived here for 2 years. I then made the move to NYC about two years ago. I can't bring myself to sell the apartment so Airbnb seemed like the obvious choice. Thankfully my family live close enough to help me out with all the ins and outs of…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Alice.
Alice
Jackie hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jackie

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte