Zu Inhalten springen
Backyard patio seatingBackyard View 1
Private Bed/Bath in NW Reno-Long Term Specials
Private Bed/Bath in NW Reno-Long Term Specials
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the outdoors space, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. I am especially interested in hosting long term guests, so please contact me to work out special pricing.

$50 per night but offer discounts for long-term stays. Check-in time is 4pm but I can be flexible so we can coordinate this.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 16:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jared
Oktober 2017
Chelsey was kind and accomodating. Her house was nice, clean and ultra quiet. i would definatly stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Oktober 2017
A truly great experience from the first communication, to the accommodations, to all the suggestions throughout my stay. Chelsey made me feel very comfortable and her house is amazing. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the Reno area!! It is a 20 minute drive to any…

Nutzerprofil von Rui
September 2017
I had a nice time when I was living in Chelsey's house. Chelsey prepared lots of things for me and made my life easy. She also gave me tons of suggestions about where to eat and which events to go. Thanks Chelsey for hosting me.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
April 2017
Chelsey was a great host. Very personable & helpful & informative & Kona, her dog was adorable.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
September 2016
Chelsey was very helpful and friendly. Her dog is absolutely adorable. Would definitely recommend my friends to stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Nikki
September 2016
Chelsey made me feel so welcome! Even though we didn't see much of each other because of the schedules when she was there it was like I made a new friend! Kona (her dog) is the most adorable dog, and instantly another new friend! I felt really safe in her home because I am new …

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2016
Chelsey was a very accommodating host. I was very comfortable in her house. I would highly recommend it to anyone using Airbnb.

I'm in my early 30s and have a small dog named Kona who is 7 years old. She is very friendly and loves meeting new people. I have an extra room in my house and thought I would try Airbnb because I've heard so many great things about it. I'm down to earth and a type of host who…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte