Zu Inhalten springen
Privatzimmer in bed & breakfast
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Els ist ein Superhost
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

The Peach room is our largest room. It can be your bridal suite or a nice work space for business people. The bathroom is equipped with a shower and or jetted tub. This room features a sitting area, a desk you can work on, a big armoire and a bed of 88" long with memory foam top. Cable TV and free Wi-Fi access is available.
You can relax in the nice Louis XV chairs and have your drinks on the marble table. The room is 30m2 and the bathroom is 6.5m2

Ausstattung

Klimaanlage
Kabelfernsehen
Grundausstattung
Heizung
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m),1 Kinderbett

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Holly
Holly
Dezember 2019
Els is the BEST!! 2nd time at her beautiful place and it didn't disappoint. We look forward to staying there again next time we are passing thru GA. She makes you feel like you are at home from the minute you arrive. She is also a fabulous cook to top it all off!! The bed…
Nutzerprofil von Holly
Holly
Mai 2019
Wonderful B&B, delicious home cooked food, excellent host, convenient location off I-65, and a very comfortable bed, what more could you want??? We will absolutely be back when our travels take us their way again. You all exceeded our expectations, thank you Els for being…
Nutzerprofil von Els
Antwort von Els:
Thank you Holly for your wonderful review. The pleasure was ours too. And we're along I-75, little correction if you allow me.
Mai 2019

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Els

Vienna, GeorgiaMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Els
34 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Els ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I'm a sporty women who likes to meet new people. Taking care of is important to me. i like to hike, bicycle, relax, enjoy nature, ... Making bread or pies from scratch is one of my hobbies. And I love DIY.
Interaktion mit Gästen
We're here to take care of you, it is your holiday, isn't it? So if you have some questions, please ask.
Sprachen: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Check-in
16:00 – 21:00
Check-out
10:00

Hausregeln

  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt

Stornierungen