Zu Inhalten springen
McLeod's Place Doubles Room
McLeod's Place Doubles Room
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Zimmer 1 (von 2). Dieses Zimmer verfügt über 2 Kingsize-Einzelbetten. Neben dem Schlafzimmer gibt es ein separates Bad, WC und eine Lounge, die manchmal geteilt werden kann. (Buchen Sie separat für das größere Queen-Schlafzimmer mit Balkon unter McLeods Place für Paare).
translated by Google

Room 1 (of 2). This room has two king single beds. Next to the bedroom there is a separate bathroom, toilet and lounge, that maybe shared on occasions. (Book separately for the larger queen bedroom with balcony under McLeods Place for Couples).

Der Wohnraum

Der obere Teil unseres Hauses ist fast eigenständig und verfügt über eine Lounge, Toilette und ein Badezimmer. Dies ist eine sehr komfortable, private und entspannende Gegend. Sie haben auch Zugang zu unserer Küche, wenn Sie Ihre eigenen Mahlzeiten kochen müssen.
translated by Google

The upstairs section of our house is almost self contained and includes a lounge, toilet and bathroom. This is a very comfortable, private and relaxing area. You also have access to our kitchen if you need to cook your own meals.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste haben Zugang zur Küche, zur Wäscherei, zum Grillen und zum Entspannen im Garten.
translated by Google

Guests have access to the kitchen, laundry, BBQ and our garden for you to relax in.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir haben Gäste erlebt, die sehr privat sind und andere, die die Interaktion mit uns genießen. Wir werden von unseren Gästen geleitet und zielen darauf ab, dass ihr Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich ist.
translated by Google

We've experienced guests who are very private and others who enjoy the interaction with us. We are guided by our guests personalities and aim for their stay to be as comfortable as possible.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Trockner
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking and no pets. Respectful treatment of property and good behaviour. This includes no drunkenness or drugs. The home has stairs and may not be suitable for young children or disabled persons. Please contact me if you have any concerns.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristine
November 2017
This is my first time to use Airbnb and they exceed my expectation with safety issues in my mind and at the same time they are so accomodating and kind.

Nutzerprofil von Lou
November 2017
Fantastic couple with lovely clean home, would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Lorna
November 2017
Joy & Ian's home is located in a new estate....easy to navigate to. House is very clean & we felt very secure. Joy was very attentive to detail. She was alao easy to communicate with when I had issues with my initial booking. We had a good night's sleep after a full day out & about in Canberra thanks to the warm cozy beds. Thank you Joy & Ian for opening your home!

Nutzerprofil von Lana
Oktober 2017
This is a second review for the second room we booked for our stay in Joy's home. Just reiterating how comfortable Joy made our stay, the space provided was clean and furnished absolutely beautifully. Would happily stay here again if my travels brought me here once more. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Prue
Oktober 2017
A wonderful place to stay, hosts are extremely welcoming and helpful, lovely spacious house with amenities close by.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Oktober 2017
We enjoyed staying at Joy's place and felt like home. The bedroom is in a beautiful house in a nice neighborhood about 20 mins drive from Canberra city centre. The beds were comfy, bathroom is nice and modern. Communication and check in was flawless. I would highly recommend staying at Joy's house.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
September 2017
My second stay with Joy was just as good as the first. Great hosts, great house and a really very nice suburb. What's not to like?

Forde, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Joy

My husband and I are recent empty nesters and look forward to visitors who enjoy a large, comfortable and warm home. I work in a great Canberra school with 1000 students and Ian works as an Environmental Aeronautical Specialist. Our hobbies include; but not limited to; reading, movies, music, comedy, motorcycling, gardening and I paint and Ian is currently building a cafe racer motorcycle.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte