Zu Inhalten springen
Clean & Updated 1BD1BA in convenient neighborhood
Clean & Updated 1BD1BA in convenient neighborhood
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your home away from home is conveniently located less than 15 minutes to The Mall of GA and about 30 minutes to Atlanta and Lake Lanier Islands. Immediately near our neighborhood is access to beautiful parks and lakes, great eateries and other conveniences. If you're looking to live like a local, look no further.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is in a quiet, sought after subdivision in Gwinnett County. When you walk into our home, you will be greeted by our loving dog, Snickers. Your suite is down a few steps. You have a private bedroom and private bathroom. You also have access to the common living room (we're only down here if we need to do laundry or get to the garage).

The bedroom has a queen size bed, clean white linens, two side tables with lamps, a futon, and a cabinet for you to store any of your personal belongings. There is also a rack in the closet if you would like to hang any of your clothing.

The bathroom is stocked with standard toiletries: towels, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toilet paper, q-tips. There is shelving in the bathroom for you to store any of your personal belongings.

The living area features a big comfy sectional with throw blankets to keep you nice and cozy. The television is connected to DirecTV as well as an AppleTV - giving you access to our On Demand and Netflix. You also have access to our wi-fi.

Zugang für Gäste

You have a private bedroom and bathroom. The living area will pretty much only be used by you. We may need to pass through to go in and out of the garage.

If you are here for an extended period of time. please request refrigerator or freezer access in advance so we can make the space available.

Guests are able to park in our driveway (please be mindful of allowing us space to pull out of the garage).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available throughout your stay. so please let us know if you need anything to make your stay more enjoyable. Please ask us about our recommendations on where to eat or activities in the area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very friendly dog - Snickers - who will be excited to see you every time you come home. If you bring food home, he will be even more excited to see you. Please don't feed him or leave food out, though. I work from home M-F, 9-5, so please be respectful with the noise level during these times.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 83 €
Wochenendpreis 31 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

No smoking
No pets allowed
We work from home M-F, 9-5, so your consideration with the noise level is appreciated.
All guests must be booked through Air BnB.
We are happy to make reasonable accommodations in terms of climate control, but please do not change these settings on your own.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Graham
Dezember 2017
Amanda and Jimi are wonderful! You will enjoy your stay in Buford, Ga. Thank you for welcoming me!

Nutzerprofil von Elisa
Oktober 2017
Great value! Lots of space and nice hosts.

Nutzerprofil von James
Oktober 2017
Nice space, you have the whole downstairs to yourself. Good value.

Nutzerprofil von Alexis
Oktober 2017
Clean and spacious room in a super quiet neighborhood. Amanda & Jimi are very welcoming hosts and they will give you all the privacy you need.

Nutzerprofil von Connor
Oktober 2017
Really enjoyed staying at Jimi and Amanda's place! Was busy most of the time but they were both very nice and knew a lot about the area and Atlanta for good places to grab a bite.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2017
The hosts were friendly and accommodating and the room was beautiful. I highly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Mariah
Mariah
August 2017
Amanda was a nice host and the house is great! Great location to everything and very comfortable bed.

Buford, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Amanda & Jimi

I'm born and raised in NJ. My husband Jimi was born in DC, and grew up in London, Nigeria, and NJ. We recently made the move to Georgia with our dog Snickers and are loving it so far! I'm a project manager and Jimi owns several successful small businesses. We are typically very low key and spend most of our time working, but we spend any of our spare time exploring the state, biking and running, photography, good food, and try to travel as often as possible!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Amanda & Jimi.
Amanda & Jimi
Jimi Jr. hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jimi Jr.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte