Zu Inhalten springen
Living RoomBedroom #1 different angle
Private home that offer some comfort and joy.
Private home that offer some comfort and joy.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A nice cozy and very comfortable bi-level private home in south Jersey 20 minutes from Philadelphia and quiet when you need it. Quaint town with country and suburban feel. Around the corner we are blessed with Dunkin Donuts, Wawa and supermarket, all within walking distance for that midnight snack.

Zugang für Gäste

All access

Interaktion mit Gästen

If needed, let me know what I can do for you.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-out bis 18:00
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francis
November 2017
Ella was able to host me with only an hour's notice. And her place was one of the best I have stayed in! She had all sorts of things set out -- waters, travel soaps and toothpaste, and even a new toothbrush! The bedroom and bathroom were spotless. She was responsive to messages, and kind in person, as well! 5 stars!!!! Stay here!!!

Nutzerprofil von Lou
November 2017
Ella's place is quiet, suburban, safe haven. It was a chilly Autumn evening, and Ella's quick response, warmth, and hospitality made a long drive a much more pleasant experience. The linens and towels were fresh and clean, she left water in the room along with all the toiletries you could think of! Her home is *huge* and she has a phenomenal heating system. There are two private rooms available to guests with a shared bathroom. She has her own private driveway, so drivers don't need to worry about cars getting ticketed or towed! There's a gas station and a Dunkin just up the street and her home is nearby several highways. Stop looking and start booking! Ella **is the hostess with the mostest**!

Nutzerprofil von Stefan And Justine
Oktober 2017
Ella home is beautiful peaceful. I have access to my own bathroom. I love the vintage t.v. shows she had on while we were in conversation. She also gave me great advice in matters of the court. She was very kind to drop me off at a nearby location where I was working at an event. I certainly recommend Ella to any guest that are looking to stay in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Oktober 2017
I had a very comfortable stay here. Ella went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable in her home. The house and the room were cleaned and she was very reachable one it came to communication. I would definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Norma
August 2017
Excellent host. Stood at Ella's 1 night while in town for a wedding at Brigallias, which was a short 10 min drive away. Ella's home was cute and clean as I expected. She greeted me upon arrival and also let me park in the driveway. I felt right at home. She was a great communicator with a fast response time. She had toiletries available and clean towels, bedroom and bathroom were immaculate and super clean which is very important to me. Bed was comfortable and ambiance was peaceful. Great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jasmine
August 2017
Very welcoming and nice host. Warm inviting home and she had all the amenities and toiletries one could need.

Nutzerprofil von William
August 2017
Quiet residential neighborhood. Basic accommodations.

Pine Hill, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Ella

Middle aged tall, athletic west indian born, woman. I like traveling, dining out, and lover of sea food. I also watch movies the funny or romantic kind suits me best. R&B is my favorite music but I listen to all types. I love having guests and making them feel like my home is their home. If comfort is your #1 this is the place. You can do all you can in Philadelphia which is 20 minutes away and come back home to a quiet suburban country quiet life, where only the birds, the owl are the noise makers.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte