Zu Inhalten springen
The bed room with a ceiling windowThe bed room with night stand
Single Room w/View of the Hardanger Fjord
Single Room w/View of the Hardanger Fjord
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is neatly located on the edge of the town centre, only a 5 minute walk away from the fjord. The apartment is surrounded by a putball course (soccer golf), the Rosendal Stone Park and the Mehl River. The Rosendal Barony is within walking distance, and it takes about 10-15 minutes to walk. It is also possible to hike in the various valleys or on the mountains surrounding Rosendal. The apartment has a balcony and faces Southwest, making it sunny almost the entire day.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has two bedrooms, where one is private, a bathroom, and an open solution for the kitchen area and the living room. The common area is very high under the ceiling, and feels very open. There is also a balcony with view over the fjord.

Zugang für Gäste

As guest, you will have access to most parts of the apartment. You're free to use the kitchen, as well as the kitchen equipment, as long as you clean up after yourself. You may also use the balcony and the rest of the common area, if you want.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will either be in the apartment or the area at all times under your stay, unless you have been informed otherwise. As such, I will be able to assist you if you have any questions, either in person or by phone/e-mail. People are different, and some prefer to be left alone. Therefore I will leave you alone, unless you tell me otherwise. You are free to come and go as you please, but please respect the neighbours at hours when such is appropriate. You will have to get whatever you want to eat and drink yourselves. Tea and coffee is available in the kitchen. You will also be provided with bed sheets and towels.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Everything is pretty straight forward. You are free to make yourselves comfortable, as long as you clean up after yourselves.

Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Waschmaschine
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

No alcohol
No overnight guests

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Det er en liten trapp opp fra hovedetasjen til soveromsetasjen.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Det er tidvis hund i leiligheten, så det kan være hundehår i luften.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Alle rom bortsett fra soverom.
Stornierungen

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monica
August 2016
When we had difficulty finding Petter's place in the dark, he ran through his neighborhood and across a field to meet and escort us to his lovely home. Although he was packing to leave for school in the U.S. in two days, and busy with some translation work, he was very open and welcoming. We felt at home immediately, and found the beds quite comfortable and the shower nice.

Nutzerprofil von Blake
August 2016
Nice place near a very nice farm. The place is clean and the host is helpful for getting around.

Nutzerprofil von Remmy T
August 2016
Petter's place was as described in the description. It is close to town, the mountains, and other attractions. It was easy to find and all amenities needed for a comfortable stay were available.

Nutzerprofil von Vivi
August 2016
Everything was good, es had everything we needed :) thanks for all! We had a Nice stay

Nutzerprofil von Irmantas
August 2016
Everything was just great! Peter is a very kind man. We were able to use all the tools we needed. We had a great rest after climbing to Trolltunga- it was quiet, comfortable, and we felt like home. I would definitely recommend to have a rest at Peter's residence before continuing your journey.

Nutzerprofil von Wilfried
August 2016
Tout s'est très bien passé. Notre hôte nous a très bien accueilli, je recommande vivement !

Nutzerprofil von Caren
Juli 2016
We had a good stay at his place. Arriving was easy. Good communication.

Rosendal, NorwegenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Petter
I am 22 years old and currently studying in New York. I'm involved in politics, and appreciate the possibility to volunteer in order to make the world a better place for those less fortunate. I enjoy making new aquaintances and look forward to become more familiar with AirBnB and…
Sprachen: English, Norsk

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte