Zu Inhalten springen
Full bath with double sinks.Kitchenette with refrigerator, wet sink, microwave, toaster oven, cook top, free coffee and drop down table.
Lovely Apartment in Private Home.
Lovely Apartment in Private Home.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely, private, pet friendly "in-laws apartment" in private home. Living room, bedroom, full bath and kitchenette. Wifi, cable and plasma TV. Ten minutes to Patco line to Philadelphia. 50 minutes to Atlantic City. Near Rutgers medical school, Rowan University, Deptford mall and route 42 shopping outlets.

Der Wohnraum

Very cool and completely private "in laws" type, 4 room apartment in a private home.

Zugang für Gäste

Living room, bedroom, full bath and kitchenette. Large deck out back. Space is completely private, You may share a common front entry/exit door with us or use your own private entry/exit through the rear.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is completely. Interact as you need. Owners are very nice, respectful and very helpful. We sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. We have 2 friendly dogs. A Huskey (Drago) and a Yorkie (Lilly).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Beautiful walking/running park with huge playground across the street. Police station near by. Shoprite, restaurants, a liquor store, Dunkin Donuts, a Yoga studio and a gym all within walking distance. Fenced in dog park with a large walking trail through the woods one mile away.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

1. Please always be safe and responsible.

2. Please don't let our dog out the front door. He runs away.

3. You may smoke on the deck out back.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 3 steps.
Lärm-Potenzial - Occasional barking
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a Husky named Drago and a Yorke named Lilly. They are friendly. Please do not accidentally let the Husky out of the fenced in back yard.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Diego
November 2017
John is a great host. I felt very welcomed there.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
November 2017
What a great little place to stay that’s close to Philly. It’s clean, well decorated and perfect for our little pug! Great hosts!

Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2017
Great space. John is a great host and everything is as portrayed.

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Oktober 2017
Great host John was so kind to help us greatly during our stay overnight

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Oktober 2017
Great location! Great hosts! Superb accommodations! This was our second Airbnb experience and plan to use them for all our travel needs.

Nutzerprofil von Whitney
Oktober 2017
John was a gracious host, very lovely. His home was perfect for my husband and I. Just the right distance from Philly, loved that there were kitchen supplies so we could stay in and eat, great location for food/grocery store/walking areas. (We both loved the dogs, too!)

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Oktober 2017
This place was so beautiful! The house itself when you walk up is gorgeous, and when we walked into our space, we were blown away by how spacious, and clean, and well put together it was. There were many useful amenities in the kitchenette, and the bathroom was also stocked with toothpaste, mouthwash, towels, and first aid supplies. The only thing which I would want others to know about is that the walls are indeed very thin and the floors creak due to the character of the home, so if you are not heavy sleepers you may be sleep deprived. Other than that, the place was amazing and the dogs are super cool too!

Clementon, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von John

We are a married couple. I work in health care and my wife Sonia is a retired nurse. We have two adult children and have been blessed with a beautiful Grandson. We love antique hunting and both make jewelry with natural gemstones. We have 2 spoiled dogs Drago and our second daughter Lilly. We truly want you to enjoy your stay with us and will do all we can to make that happen. Hope to see you soon... John

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte