Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Set in a quiet neighbourhood, this is an old house that has been modernised in the 80s.

Der Wohnraum

This room has a queen bed. Please note the television is no longer in the room and the peripheral furniture may change.

Zugang für Gäste

Let me know what time you will be checking in and come and knock on the front door. All communal areas are yours to enjoy. Help yourself to breakfast out of the pantry - cereal, and toast. Milk, tea, coffee, and sugar are available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to help you get to know the area or leave you to your own devices as you wish.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I teach violin after school for no more than two hours on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 3-5pm in the lounge, and on Wednesday morning from 8 - 8:30am.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 17:00 bis 19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Quiet after 10pm. Use the recyling bins. Ask for a key if you need one. Lock the house as you come and go. Leave your key on the bench when you leave. You may leave the top windows in your bedroom open.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dan
November 2017
Home was quiet and tidy but close to the centre of town. Anna had several suggestions which helped make our stay in Gisborne a memorable one.

Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Oktober 2017
Really nice room and house, great location; close to town, but in a nice quiet neighbourhood and Anna was a fantastic host.

Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Juli 2017
Great place to stay for a stopover in Gisborne .... Anna is a true host ... lots of local knowledge and advice, together with a warm welcome ... would use again if I was ever in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Felipe
Juni 2017
Anna is a great host, nice and friendly. The room is spaceous and the house is clean... I would definitely recommend this place to stay in Gisborne.

Nutzerprofil von Dimitri
Mai 2017
Всё было хорошо

Nutzerprofil von Laura
März 2017
Anna and her daughter were really, really lovely, hospitable and helpful and we had many good chats together! Anna told me about a few things to do and see here in Gisborne - I appreciated this! Her Home is clean and cozy, a confortable double size bed is waiting for you also Tea/Coffee if you want and a lovely Cat. :-) Would go and stay again! Thanks Anna!

Nutzerprofil von Allanah
März 2017
Anna's place is clean, tidy and comfortable. A warm welcome from Anna. Anna was able to provide a open shed for my motobike out of sote of the road.. Awesome

Gisborne, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Hi, I'm Anna. I am a music teacher/relief primary teacher. I have lived in Gisborne most of my life. I love living here with all the beautiful beaches to enjoy. Every week I enjoy a walk or bike on our new boardwalk -a cycle/walkway along Waikanae Beach and the two rivers that run through this city. I like a game of tennis or surf at the beach or just a picnic dinner and watch the sun go down.

I am happy give you ideas of what you can do while you are here to make the most of your trip. On your way from Napier you might like to stop at Morere hot springs.












Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 75%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte