Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzes Haus

Horseshoe Cottage in Lound.

Horseshoe Cottage in Lound.

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer

New to Airbnb in spring '16. This cottage was our family holiday home, until we moved to the area permanently. The cottage has been tastefully renovated and is extremely well equipped. There is a large attractive enclosed garden. Ideal location.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kamin
Bügeleisen
TV
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Februar 2018
Quiet and easily accessible Location within Lound. We loved the kitchen and gardens simply beautiful.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Oktober 2017
Excellent place to stay perfect getaway Would highly recommend . I would definitely stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Oktober 2017
I stayed in the cottage after relocating to the area and waiting to move into a new house. The cottage is great, well situated and well equipped. The kitchen had everything that you could want and the heating very efficient. Martin was very helpful and very quick to respond to…

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Juli 2017
Lovely cottage would highly recommend it. There I a lovely garden but we didn't discover it until the end of our visit sadly.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
September 2016
We had to change our holiday plans at relatively short notice, and Horseshoe Cottage came up trumps for us. We loved the combination of snug/cosy with all mod cons. Appreciated lovely welcome pack of food and information pack/recommendations received along the way. Ideal base for…

Nutzerprofil von Gemma
August 2016
Our host made us feel very welcome and we couldn't have asked for more. The cottage is lovely, very cosy and just what we hoped for. An excellent location for visiting local beaches and other sights in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Rosaleen
Juli 2016
Very welcoming with full info by text and email.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Martin
46 year old teacher, but had other jobs. I now live in rural Suffolk after living for many years in north London. I live with my partner Annie and daughter Charlotte. We love travelling. Favourite country to visit is India. Also have a love for France, Italy, Ibiza, Budapest, Ber…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte