The large attic bedroom for 2 or 3  adults and a small child.
Welcoming Home near Cambridge
Gastgeber: Kerry
Kerry ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely light filled room in the attic with a low ceiling, in Impington, near Imp VC and close to centre of Cambridge. Near historic towns Ely, Newmarket, Saffron Walden, Bury St Edmunds. 50 mins to London
We are friendly, welcoming and want to help your stay with us be a good experience.

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely large room in the attic, with a very low ceiling, with lots of light coming through the roof windows. It is for 2 People . Good for family or for friends sharing.
I supply freshly washed linen and towels, with a fan for hot days and a hair drier.
You will share the bathroom with other guests and there is a large family kitchen , for heating food, drinking, eating and chatting in.
My house is in Impington, a pretty village, very close to the centre of historic Cambridge.
It has excellent public transport into central Cambridge and good transport links, with good cycle ways for exploring the city. Also only 50 minutes to London by train from Cambridge. There is plenty of free parking right outside the house and a large garden to sit in.
There are plenty of good pubs and places to eat in the village, also in Cambridge if you want an evening out.
I am happy to help give you information to make your stay more enjoyable and have local maps for you to find your way around.
For breakfast please help yourselves whenever you're ready. I provide tea, coffee, juice, bread, cereals, homemade jams , butter and our own honey harvested from our bees that live in the front garden.
All my rooms are generally £60 per night for two people, this includes children over 2 , weekdays and £80 Friday and Saturday.
Baby's and under two year old's are free ,you will need to bring a travel cot with you. We also have a stair gate on one of the stairs
We are just round the corner from Impington Village college, so good if you're visiting your son or daughter doing the international baccalaureate.
A great base for visiting Cambridge University, Colleges and museums. Cambridge Folk festival, Duxford Airfield museum, Great for working at the Science park or Addenbrookes hospital, lots of summer events and to explore the surrounding area from!

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome to use the kitchen to heat up your evening meal , help yourself to drinks of tea/coffee/water, free wifi, plenty of free parking outside the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Generally as much or as little as people feel they want.
Some people just want to switch off after a hard days sightseeing or other activity and others are happy to chat and share.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have 2 friendly cats and 2 very big , lovely Great Dane dog's ,so please make sure you like animals if planning to stay with us. We also have bees in the front garden who make our honey : )


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

You must include children in the number of guests you book .
Please remove your shoes in the house and respect other peoples space, make sure you clear up after yourself, ie in the kitchen and bathroom.
We are a No smoking household . And quiet after 11pm please as we have to get up for work in the morning : )
If you have any pets then you need to discuss with me first before booking, to ensure that there is harmony between all the creatures.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

37 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juli 2017
Very easy check in, lovely attic room with 3 beds perfect for anyone staying in or around Cambridge. Kerry and her family are lovely and made us feel very welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Daniela
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Zuzana
September 2015
Staying with Kerry and her family was great. They are very kind, helpful and caring. Kerry made our stay in Impington really nice and helped us with many tips and recommendations. It was definitely worth it.

Nutzerprofil von Lee
Juli 2015
Kerry's family are very friendly.The house are clean&lovely,My daughter like the yard very much.Good memory for stay there.Sam

Nutzerprofil von Zhao
Juli 2015
Kerry is a very nice host. When we arrived, she gave us a warm welcome in and out. We immediately felt welcomed. We are new to the area so we asked lots of questions and thanks for her patience.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juni 2015
We loved staying here! Kerry made us so welcome and it was perfect for all our needs. Easy to park right outside. A very comfortable, peaceful room. A lounge for our little ones to play with toys in the morning. A step stool for our toddler to reach the sink. What more could we ask for! And a delicious breakfast with homemade honey too. Wonderful :-)

Nutzerprofil von LauraLaura ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2015
Kerry's home is lovely and welcoming. We had a fantastic stay and it's a great base to explore Cambridge. The room is beautifully decorated, clean and cosy and we had a great night's sleep. Kerry's family are friendly and lovely to talk to. Thanks very much Kerry!

Cambridge, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kerry
Hi I'm Kerry Biamonti, we live just on the outskirts of Cambridge in a 6 bedroom house with my husband and two of my adult children. We have a large garden in a lovely village with very good transport links into Cambridge. We have 2 cats, 2 very large dogs, Great Danes and 1 b…
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte