Zu Inhalten springen
Comfy foam memory mattress. Tv with Roku.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home has a guest suite with a bedroom, living room, full bath and doors taking you directly outside or into the kitchen in the main house. We have friendly pets and a toddler but are happy to give you privacy.

Der Wohnraum

A bedroom with a full bed, living room with a couch, small desk and a full bathroom all to yourself! We have a pack and play and toys for little ones.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to a door taking you in/out of your suite into the back yard so you can come and go as you please without having to pass through the main house. The other door brings you directly into our kitchen should you need it.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to offer help, conversation (when we are not working) and privacy if you desire.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat and 2 dogs. They are all friendly. The dogs are mid size (45lbs) well behaved and not at aggressive. You will not need to interact with the animals unless you wish.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

We expect our guest to:
* Be polite and respectful to us our home, children and pets
* Not break or steal anything
* Clearly communicate with us regarding arrival and departure times

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein Hund
Stornierungen

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Doug
August 2017
safe and quiet setting.....host very accommodating...very helpful on knowledge of surrounding area......pets welcomed...

Nutzerprofil von Anne & Aaron
Februar 2017
We secured Amanda's place for a couple of relatives-they stayed two nights, and enjoyed their stay! They mentioned the space is very private and quiet, which they loved, and that all house residents (kids, pets as well as host) were friendly, quiet, and helpful! The TV & internet worked perfectly and the bed was especially comfortable. The only thing they mentioned that could make the place even better would be a few touch-ups, like some painting, caulking- just a little "sprucing up". But they very much enjoyed their stay, and even had a delightful walk in the neighborhood. I know that Amanda is accommodating and communicative. We're happy we secured her place for our relatives and recommend this Airbnb to everyone!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Oktober 2016
All was as advertised. Quiet rural commute to High Point, relaxing, no traffic. 20-25 minutes to some of the my favorite restaurants in Greensboro. Overall great value.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Oktober 2016
This was a great place to stay! Amanda did a great job making sure everything was ready for us, providing help if we needed it, but giving us space at the same time.

Nutzerprofil von Ed
Oktober 2016
Amanda was a great communicator and made sure I had phone numbers if I needed anything.

Nutzerprofil von Casey
September 2016
The home was nestled in the country on several acres of land. The suite was well designed and very comfortable. The suite offered a sitting/living room with a television and a desk, a comfortable bed with a fan, and a large full bath with strong water pressure for showering (very important). The suite was equipped with its own thermostat which was convenient and the HVAC system worked very effectively. I had a pleasant night's rest.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
August 2016
Amanda and Mike were super nice. They were flexible with our arrival and departure times and we really enjoyed our stay with them. We would definitely stay here again!

Greensboro, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Amanda
I am a mom and dance teacher and love both jobs. I have plenty of room to share but work a lot but am happy to chat if I am around. 5 things I cant live without: Family, books, pizza, music....did I say pizza?
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte