Zu Inhalten springen
Ingresso e corridoio che porta alle due camereCamera due letti singoli - Per gli amici che viaggiano insieme e vogliono anche uno spazio per leggere e studiare
Privatzimmer in wohnung

ORGANIC Relaxing FlatCenterFlorence

Nutzerprofil von Simona
Simona

ORGANIC Relaxing FlatCenterFlorence

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

The Apartment is made of 2 comfortable rooms with air conditioned. One room is with a big bed for two guest and the other is made of two single bed. The both have a big cloth closeth and a desk for writing or laying a computer. The bathrrom is little but has a very big and comfortable shower . The kitchen is modern and you can cook in it. The whole style of the house is modern.
When you'll come in my house You will find a nice accomodation near the center and if you want a help to find nice restaurant for all kind of needs ( also vegetarian, Vegan, Macrobiotic, but also tipical tuscan )
I am kind and nice and if you need i can make a breakfast for you!
The district is full of opportunity to buy thingd to eat and dress, three cinema, a little swimmingpool in a private place on the hill above and is very near the Casine Park , a big park where you can runa and have a ride.
If you want to go in the center you can take 3 bus that bring you in the center in 5minutes in the cent (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) ) but if you want to walk it's 20 minutes.

I think my house is unique because i can suggest you organic place to visit in the country and also place to eat organic and local food in Florence

Ausstattung

WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Waschmaschine
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Barrierefreiheit

Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft
Beleuchteter Weg zum Eingang

Verfügbarkeit

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Andrew
Juli 2015
Simona met me at the apartment even though my flight was over two hours late. She was a wonderful host who bent over backwards to accommodate my requests. The room was perfect, as was the rest of the house. The neighborhood is quiet and outside of the chaos of the city center (bu…
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Katie
Mai 2015
Simona is a great host. She is really attentive, caring, and gives good advice. Her apartment is located a short bus ride away from the centre and the neighbourhood has everything you need: grocery store, cafes, and many bus routes. It was easy getting to and from the apartment. …
Nutzerprofil von Igor
Igor
Mai 2015
Simona is a good, friendly and caring host. She did her best to make us feel comfortable, supplied us the maps and described the city. Even being sick, she served us breakfast, and put our laundry inside when it started raining, we very appreciated that. On the less ideal side, m…
Nutzerprofil von Daniele
Daniele
Oktober 2014
Con Simona mi sono trovato come a casa di un'amica di vecchia data... è una persona cortese e disponibile per qualsiasi richiesta e si fa in quattro per risolvere eventuali problemi. Iil letto poi è nuovo e comodissimo e per me che sono un po insonne è stata una piacevolissima so…
Nutzerprofil von Madeline
Madeline
Oktober 2014
Simona was a wonderful host. She was so eager to help answer any questions we have and gave us some great food recommendations. The apartment was super cute and the room was really spacious. Simona provided a delicious breakfast every morning as well. Would highly recommend and w…
Nutzerprofil von Max
Max
Oktober 2014
Cordialissima, gentile disponibile e accogliente. Camera confortevole, ottima colazione. Consigliato!
Nutzerprofil von Tatiana
Tatiana
Oktober 2014
Simona is a wonderful host, with an amazing Florence apartment. We arrived in the morning and everything was ready for us. She is a warm and hospitable person; she offered us breakfast every morning, gave us tons of tips on what to do/where to go in the city and around it, and wh…

Gastgeber: Simona

Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Simona
66 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Sono Simona vivo a Firenze mi piace viaggiare, fare yoga e mangiare bene!!!
Antwortrate: 20%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte