Clean lines provided
Private bedroom with ensuite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Master bedroom with its own bathroom. The room is directly accessible from the garden. Comfortable queen size bed for two. Has wardrobe, WIFI, TV with Netflix, and kettle for your convenience. Comfy!

Der Wohnraum

A master bedroom with its own bathroom. The guest can directly access the room from the garden, without going through the main door, adding another level of privacy to those guests who prefer minimal interactions with host. Suitable for two people, even with a child. WIFI ready. Kettle and microwave in the room for you to prepare hot drinks and simple meals.

Zugang für Gäste

We try to make your room as self-contained as possible. You are more than welcome to store your milk or any other food at the fridge in the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are free to have as much or as little interaction as you like. It is totally up to you. We don't mind either way!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are a family of five - Roxanne and I have 3 children, aged 9, 7 and 1. Occasionally children's noises may be audible from your room.

If you come with a kid, it's totally fine! We are very easy going. There is a big trampoline in the backyard for the kids to enjoy.

The house is about 30 year-old. It's not sparkling new, but it is well maintained, clean and comfortable.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking in the house. Feel free to smoke in the garden. And sorry, no pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Annie
August 2017
Steve and Roxanne provide a very safe and happy environment in their home. It is definitely a family home with 3 young girls who provide lots of pleasant background sounds. The location is about one hour tram ride into the city. There is a large shopping complex close by. The room which has its own bathroom can be reàched through the garden path. Car parking is provided.

Nutzerprofil von Benny
Juli 2017
Staying at Steve's place has been great - while the place is dated but it was well maintained and clean. The room was well equipped and pretty much self-sustained. Steve and Roxanne were such generous people that they even offered me supper on one of the nights. Apart from that they are also a very flexible host. I will not hesitate to recommend anyone to book with Steve if you are looking to spend some time in Melbourne's eastern suburb.

Nutzerprofil von Ning
Mai 2017
非常干净整洁的主人房,独立的进出入门,安全又放心。这是我们第一次住这样的房子,非常满意!期待下一次的入住。

Nutzerprofil von Holly
April 2017
We had a lovely stay here. Steve and the family were very warm and welcoming. The room is lovely and equipped with everything you could possibly need. Netflix was a great bonus too. We had a pleasant stay here and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Heng Boon
April 2017
Excellent location with a bus stop located not too far from Steve's home. The bus will take like approximately 10 to 15 minutes to get to the Glen Waverley train station. Also, one will not find such a perfect host in Steve and Roxanne who are such nice and humble people. I guess the most idle thing about staying at Steve's place is the side sliding door coming from the garden area leading to the room without disturbing his family's privacy. Thanks Steve for being so accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Nampuna
März 2017
Steve and his wife are very friendly and accommodating hosts. The room is reasonably comfortable with attached bathroom, TV with Netflix, microwave, dining utensils, and the best part, private access to the room from the side entrance so I don't have to disturb them when I reach the house late at night. Bus stop is just right around the corner, Route 742 from Eastland to Chadstone (both major shopping centre in Melbourne, with Eastland is closer to the place). If you take the bus towards Chadstone, you'll get to Vermont Shopping Centre after 5 bus stops where you can get groceries from Coles or Aldi, or you can get Chinese food, pastries, or walking distance to the nearest McDonald's, Subway, Pizza Hut and Domino's. Tram Route 75 will start from there (Vermont South), and you can reach to Deakin University for about 8-10 minutes, up to Flinders Street in the city for about 45 minutes. If you keep on going with Bus 742 towards Chadstone for about 40 minutes, you'll reach Monash Clayton campus, and a total of one hour until you reach Chadstone from Vermont South. In terms of access, this place is quite convenient for you to navigate through Melbourne while still having the experience to live in the suburb area of Melbourne living like the locals.

Nutzerprofil von Salina
März 2017
Steve and wife is a lovely pair and a very welcoming host. It's a nice simple and cozy place to stay even though with children but we hardly hear noises only kids noises and that's normal and fine. Steve place is very nice and comfortable and we wont be asking for more than that. In short we recommend others to stay there when they they travel to that part of Melbourne.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Steve

I'm from Melbourne. I'm 41. I'm an IT Project Manager working in an established firm in Melbourne, Australia. I am married, with three lovely daughters. I speak fluent English and Mandarin.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte