Zu Inhalten springen
Pool AreaPool
Ganze Villa

Villa Buddha Zurrieq Malta

Villa Buddha Zurrieq Malta

9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
4 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
4 Badezimmer

The villa is professionally designed by the owner. The house is full of unusual features that have been enhanced and decorated with lots of effort to maintain a high level of comfort and tranquillity.
The Villa has 5 bedrooms, 4 double rooms (2 of them with an en-suite) and one single bedroom.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kamin
Pool
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
3 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharna
Sharna
Juni 2017
A lovely place to stay however feel that all the bathrooms should have been useable and they weren't. Hot water should have been available considering there were 6 adults on the property. The air-conditioning was advertised on the website and did not expect to have to pay an extr…
Nutzerprofil von Lino
Antwort von Lino:
Dear Sharna, Sorry to hear that you had some disappointments with regards to the villa but as per Lino the bathrooms were all open for use and with regards to the hot water it is with solar panels all you had to do is to inform him that you did not have enough hot water and he would have switch on the electric water heater. For the Eco Tax this you have to deal with Airbnb because this is a government tax which needs to be included in their website nothing to do with us, we are only collectors. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again without any disappointments.
Juni 2017
Nutzerprofil von Giorgia
Giorgia
Dezember 2016
Beautiful house, in pretty village. People visiting in winter should know that the house gets cold and damp and there is no real solution available. Lino is a great guy and did everything he could to make us feel comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Lino
Antwort von Lino:
Thanks for your comments Giorgia. True you were very unlucky the weather was not nice at all and the humidity was 85% which is not normal for this time of the year. We hope we will be able to welcome you again maybe in summer. Wish you all the very best for 2017. Gladys and Lino
Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Liz
Liz
Oktober 2016
The Villa Buddha is a very grand building with spacious rooms and wonderfully quirky decor. It is made of the traditional stone and boasts high ceilings, tall doorways and a central courtyard. The pool at the back of the property provides a focal point of luxury and calm. …
Nutzerprofil von Lino
Antwort von Lino:
Dear Liz Group, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay at Villa Buddha but sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some points. The bathrooms are going to be refurbished this winter in fact. About this Villa not lockable Lino is very disappointed that you did not say anything to him about this when you were there because he is sure that you were not locking properly. The villa is well secured and lockable. Nothing wrong with the lock. We hope that we will be able to welcome you some other time. Best regards, Gladys
Oktober 2016

Verfügbarkeit

Gastgeber: Lino

MaltaMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lino
3 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte