Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in hostel

Arts District Private Room 225

Nutzerprofil von Jefferson
Jefferson

Arts District Private Room 225

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
11 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
11 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit der Schlüsselbox selbst ein.

Best value in most exciting part of DTLA! Walk to Arts District, Little Tokyo, Gold Line. Near public transport, great restaurants & shopping. Private rooms with shared bath and kitchen cleaned daily. Friendly international vibe!

Interested guests must be fully verified with clear profile photo. Message host with full name, age, detailed reason for visit, employer, university affiliation, and confirmation that you have read full description and reviews of unit.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre) und Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Driss
Driss
November 2018
Don’t go there, this is the worst AirBnB i never went to, dirty place, really hot, unfondortable bed, lot of noises, worst Airbnb.
Nutzerprofil von Jefferson
Antwort von Jefferson:
We had no complaints from Driss while he was with us, and then one day he just disappeared leaving a big mess behind with food molding in the open.
November 2018
Nutzerprofil von Rich
Rich
August 2018
If you're looking at this place and thinking that it's a bargain, consider paying more to stay in a hotel. It's worth it. I've stayed at at least 20 AirBnBs before, and this is easily the worst room I've ever booked, both in terms of the aging and unclean accommodations, and the …
Nutzerprofil von Jefferson
Antwort von Jefferson:
Rich is leaving a retaliatory review because he had issues checking in on the first night of his two night stay. Unfortunately Rich did not bother to read the check-in instructions that were emailed to him, or the House Manual (which also includes the check-in instructions). He just wanted a cheap place to stay. He didn't tell us when he would arrive and showed up late at night expecting someone to be waiting for him. All of our other guests have had smooth check-ins because they follow the simple instructions that are given. We state specifically in our house manual that if you don't contact us prior to arrival with your arrival information, and just show up, you will have an issue getting into the building. And that's exactly what happened. Rich complains that the bathrooms are shared, and there is no AC, and that the window faces the street. Yeah, all of these aspects are also stated in the description, which is just further evidence that he didn't bother reading the listing prior to booking, and was only looking for the cheapest place he could find. We are very upfront about our amenities, and are proud that we can offer the low prices, but we do expect our guests to have a minimal level of responsibility. Read the description, follow the instructions, and you won't have problems like Rich.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Somerset
Somerset
August 2018
A decent place if you are not expecting much. I had issues with both a broken sink, refrigerator, and light.
Nutzerprofil von Jefferson
Antwort von Jefferson:
Thanks for the review Somerset, we did replace the light bulb and brought a brand new fridge after you notified us that you were having issues with them.
August 2018
Nutzerprofil von Erroll
Erroll
Juni 2018
good
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
Mai 2018
Location is awesome and this is a very no frills affordable option if you're on a budget.
Nutzerprofil von Marc
Marc
März 2018
My second time staying here. It was perfectly pleasant. It’s basic. A bit dusty. The bathrooms and showers are kept pretty clean. The bed is comfortable, it’s quiet, and I slept well. I stay here because it’s affordable for a private room. It’s extremely walkable in Little Tokyo…
Nutzerprofil von Nina
Nina
Oktober 2017
The apartment is very clean. Directly after my arrival I got the keys without any problems. Jefferson always answered my questions very fast and he was very helpful with everything I asked for. 'Little Tokyo district' is a very nice place to experience the Japanese culture and th…

Gastgeber: Jefferson

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2009
Nutzerprofil von Jefferson
593 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Love to travel and eat!
Sprachen: English, Español, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft