Zu Inhalten springen
Enjoy tea or coffee in the morningOur 1 year old puppy Bella will be happy to meet you
Nice room with private bath in great location
Nice room with private bath in great location
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Simple, clean and comfortable room in a cozy home with two friendly hosts. We are located just a couple of minutes from the Lochside Bike Trail and it's just a 20-25 minute bike ride to downtown Victoria (or a 10 minute drive). Groceries, coffee shops, liquor store and bus to downtown are all within walking distance and there is parking out front for guests. We have a friendly dog. We also offer breakfast which includes cereal and fruit. We look forward to meeting you!

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom has it's own bathroom with tub as well as a small desk. The entrance is just off of the kitchen so you may hear a few sounds in the morning if you like to sleep in (but we'll aim to be as quiet as possible). The backyard is great for relaxing - and we have some toys for kids if you need them (just let us know ahead of time).

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to relax in our backyard and have tea or breakfast at our kitchen table. There's a small space in the fridge for you to keep any items that need to be refrigerated. Our preference is for minimal kitchen use, if possible, but if you do want to cook please just be courteous and clean up after.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that we have a friendly 1 year old puppy. She sometimes barks but will always greet you with her tail wagging. Please keep the backyard gate shut at all times. If you have a dog, please message us first. We will only accept social dogs that love other dogs. Sorry no cats please. Thanks


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 17:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please keep the backyard gate closed at all times so our dog doesn't sneak out. We work on weekdays so won't be able to check you in until after 5pm. On weekends check-in may be flexible though! If your shoes are dirty or wet, please leave them at the door.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - We have a sweet 1 year old Britney Spaniel and a 17 year old friendly cat.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Guests are invited to relax in our backyard and eat/drink at the kitchen table. Light use of kitchen preferred.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lloyd
November 2017
Amazing hosts, you'll feel very well taken care of. Lovely dog, Bella.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
November 2017
I will definitely stay with Debbie and Carl again! They are awesome hosts!!! The room is big, with a very comfortable bed. And the private bathroom is a bonus!!! And, I got breakfast each morning! The location was perfect--I had a car and there was room in the driveway and they live in a very central location. I would give them 6 stars if possible!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Oktober 2017
Debbie and Carl are wonderful and welcoming hosts, the room is better (in my opinion) than a hotel room, they were wonderful with my 13 month old son, I would 100% recommend their place for your stay, especially if you are traveling with a baby.

Nutzerprofil von Awilson416@Hotmail.Com
Oktober 2017
Debbie and Carl were great hosts - super friendly and accommodating. I would recommend them for your trip to Victoria. The room is really clean, large, comfortable with private bath. I liked being close to Mount Douglas park and Lochside trail for morning runs.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
September 2017
Loved staying here, clean property and extremely friendly and knowledgable hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2017
Debbie was awesome and such a friendly person. We exchanged some great conversation about travelling and the island. The place was super clean and comfortable and Bella (the puppy) is such a cuddle. They provide everything and more. Jaz and I would 100% recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Romeo
September 2017
Carl and Debb's place was very organized; nothing short of a hotel room. They had all the supplies in the washroom and extra linens for us to use. The breakfast was a nice treat as well. They were a very pleasant couple and gave us great suggestions for places to check out. I'd recommend the place to other travellers. It was worth the money.

Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit Jänner 2016
Nutzerprofil von Debbie
Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to give you your space - but we also enjoy chatting with a glass of wine from time to time if you're interested!

Über Debbie

My husband Carl and I are friendly and laid-back hosts who love meeting people from around the world. We also love camping, taking our dog to the beach and spending time with all of our Grandchildren.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte