Modern kitchen and dining roomDining area
Modern house with all conveniences
Gastgeber: Søren Asp
Søren Asp ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large villa with a view in upmarket suburb just outside Aarhus. Close proximity to infrastructure and tourist sights in Eastern Jutland such as the Lake District, Aarhus and beaches at East Coast. Two garages. Big terraces with a view to green fields. Peaceful surrounds. Family friendly area with playgrounds.
The house has three bedrooms with five beds. Additionally two sofa beds for children only can be provided. Two bathrooms. 2 living rooms.
Supermarket, pizza restaurant and kiosk close by.

Der Wohnraum

Extremely spacious and modern house.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house except two rooms in the basement and the utility room. More than 225m2 at your convenience!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house has an alarm system.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Waschmaschine
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 83 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

House is in prime condition. We expect the house to be taken well care of and left in same condition as when moving in. And no smoking please!

Otherwise, have fun.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Februar 2017
Soren is a very good host and everything went smoothly from booking and to the end of our holiday. His house is lovely and very spacious and is perfect for a family. Everything you could wish for with good facilities and near to Aarhus.

Hinnerup, DänemarkMitglied seit Jänner 2016
Nutzerprofil von Søren Asp

Family of four, incl. two children age 7 and 9. Both parents are working, children are in 1st and 3rd grade primary school.

International minded family - have lived nine years abroad and some years in Copenhagen before moving back to "our roots" in Jutland.

Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte